she touched my breasts...Originally posted by sgboy2004:where she touch u...did u feel shiok?
den how...Originally posted by sgboy2004:who knows...some will be turned on...
So how did u punish her...just burst her eardrum onli...too light a sentence leh![]()
u should hire a bouncer and wack her up...or maybe change school lor...but anyway, it is over liao...so where is she now? In Woodbridge?Originally posted by smallcherry:den how...
i so scarred of her...
i complain about her "sexual harrasement" to my teacher before, and she kanna counselling by the teacher, her parents came down to school too. during that "ordeal" she stopped for a while...
then she continued...after the complaint she even wrote me love letters and poems and say things like..."you get me more hot when you get nasty/bad"
i juz avoid her lor...what to do..avoided her all the days of my secondary school life..
she now working as a hair stylist lor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u should hire a bouncer and wack her up...or maybe change school lor...but anyway, it is over liao...so where is she now? In Woodbridge?
will meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:who knows...some will be turned on...![]()
guy touch guy where can get turned on..not syiok..Originally posted by smallcherry:will meh?
guy touch guy...guy will get turned on meh?
gal touch gal...will gals get turned on?
if butch touch lesbian, maybe will..Originally posted by smallcherry:will meh?
guy touch guy...guy will get turned on meh?
gal touch gal...will gals get turned on?
Happen in the dance class, bus, mrt and partyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:yeah..my darling baby...how are u... did i molest u? I dun think so...tell mi who molested u...your boss (ex-boss) rite? I am going to kill him![]()
i read somewhere that there is a percentage of lesbian/ gay in each one of us..Originally posted by kohanson:if butch touch lesbian, maybe will..
if gay touch gay, maybe also will..
careful ah... must plan before whacking...Originally posted by Moonstriker:Yes.... he WAS her friend.... If my gal gave me a green light... i would just go to his house and make hell of a situation there.... sure whack him.. his parents call police i happier... instead of them charging me with assault, it is me charging him with rape and sexual harrassment.... not taking responsibility when he got her fertilised... He fuckin lucky she stopped me.....
Study my sch one somemore...
aiyo... never elbow herOriginally posted by joep:acherly, not only gur kenna molest one,
guys also kenna, onli most too shoik to even care by who la.
in sec dayz ah, take sbs bus,
this jc student next to ticket machine facing me, pretend to sleep.
use her big big tay tay and press on my shoulder.
bus too crowded to shift so kenna ruba ruba by her![]()
aiyo... that guy sicko man... so young also want...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:even though oni touch my arms...bt i stil remember even after so many yrs...young dono..anyting....v stupid...so if anyone gt molested...mus report to police!!!
bind chest some more... *puke*Originally posted by smallcherry:ya lor..very short hair....
bind chest..
my hair will stand and i will get irritated if someone of the same gender touches me...Originally posted by smallcherry:i read somewhere that there is a percentage of lesbian/ gay in each one of us..
and ish possible to be turned on by sumone of the same gender...
i will get angry, maybe whack that guy if he is the confirm gay type and is targeting me. i can be quite violent when angryOriginally posted by smallcherry:if a guy touch a guy example u...
willl u feel shiok ar?
turned on when a guy touches me?? HELL NO!Originally posted by smallcherry:i read somewhere that there is a percentage of lesbian/ gay in each one of us..
there is a possibility in each of us, just as there is the possibility that under the right circumstances, someone might turn sadistic or pervert or whateverOriginally posted by smallcherry:i read somewhere that there is a percentage of lesbian/ gay in each one of us..
please dun frighten me with such things...Originally posted by smallcherry:hmmm juz wondering...
if u close your eyes and summone touches u..or give u an oral..
will u be able to tell if the person is the same gender or not?..
probably won't be able to tell the difference hor?
but won't u be awaken when someone touches you or, even oral?Originally posted by smallcherry:hmmm juz wondering...
if u close your eyes and summone touches u..or give u an oral..
will u be able to tell if the person is the same gender or not?..
probably won't be able to tell the difference hor?
some guy's hands also very well maintained nowadays...Originally posted by kohanson:but won't u be awaken when someone touches you or, even oral?
maybe can feel, like ger's hand more tender and soft..
wat tat lesbian gal told be before was thatOriginally posted by lurker:please dun frighten me with such things...
one Harisu can change till you won't know she's not born a woman scary enough liao...
i guess so... maybe that's why the gays like each other so muchOriginally posted by smallcherry:wat tat lesbian gal told be before was that
a gal would know how exactly a gal wans to be touched
some equivilant of a guy would know how a guy wans to be touched..
hor?
Originally posted by Devil1976:ME.... NEVER before....![]()
eh this cannot do lah...we form a group to go bash that guy up lah..muz get a redress for yur gal fren mah!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Moonstriker:mi gf dun wan me to go find him.... she dun wan things to explode