young dono mah......bt at least i gt abit of courage to quickly siam n nt sit there let the guy touch...some young gers dn dare to do anyting...Originally posted by kohanson:aiyoh.. guys like to eat small gers especially if you dress sexily.. becareful though..![]()
yah lor, lucky you are cleverer at that time..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:young dono mah......bt at least i gt abit of courage to quickly siam n nt sit there let the guy touch...some young gers dn dare to do anyting...
tink when young...we dono anyting aso...![]()
actualy tat time v scare one leh....oni ting i can tink of is quickly stay away frm him...Originally posted by kohanson:yah lor, lucky you are cleverer at that time..
and you are very brave to step on his shoes!![]()
one of my ex had a veri round and firm butt. sure kena disturbed by guys. if she took buses or mrt and im not with her, i kept telling her to find a seat quickly and try not to take packed buses or be in crowded places. because who can stand sia if one found out that his gerl is touched by some strangers. but cant help it, perverts are evrywhere.Originally posted by lurker:a friend of mine don't like to take public transport cos she has a very big and round butt. her rear is so full and nicely shaped that i really envy her boyfriend.
anyway she avoids taking the mrt or bus during peak hours cos her butt always get brushed by people, either purposely or because they couldn't avoid her, and she often wear thongs so her butt is very sensitive
aiyo...Originally posted by askthefool:my ex gf got raped before
the guy took her home den give her drink alcohol den she sey
den he just rape her but that was b4 i met her
in gal's school..very common to have lesbians...and they are also very well known...but they dun kana hantum leh...cos they are like the "guys"/butch and the normal gals juz try to avoid themOriginally posted by lurker:what happened? she purposely target you or what? are the lesbians so well-known in schools?
in all-boy schools, the gays will kena hantum liao
I make police report 4 u?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:even though oni touch my arms...bt i stil remember even after so many yrs...young dono..anyting....v stupid...so if anyone gt molested...mus report to police!!!
ya lor...i go toilet and she quiet quiet follow behind me, and try to shut the toilet door so no one else can come in...Originally posted by duotiga83:.....trail u to the toilet?
did "she" do anything to u?Originally posted by smallcherry:in gal's school..very common to have lesbians...and they are also very well known...but they dun kana hantum leh...cos they are like the "guys"/butch and the normal gals juz try to avoid them
ya lor..she purposly target me..she was one of the most "liked" butch in my school, and tried to go after me...but i was not interested, so she use "force" lor..
my frenz were very nice, always accompany me to the tolirt cos they know i kenna "target" liaoz...so scaree
in school camp was the worse..i so sway, her bunk was juz a few beds from mine..
ya lor..very short hair....Originally posted by lurker:wah kao... ultimate man... molested by the same gender is most ultimate liao...
was she the short hair type? i noticed quite a lot of short haired and flat-chested girls in shirts and jeans and being very intimate with very pretty girls
got...Originally posted by sgboy2004:did "she" do anything to u?![]()
where she touch u...did u feel shiok?Originally posted by smallcherry:got...
i was sound asleep in my bunk during school camp and she come to my bed..unbutton my shirt and touch me....and i woke up..
piangz eh... butches are sick manOriginally posted by smallcherry:got...
i was sound asleep in my bunk during school camp and she come to my bed..unbutton my shirt and touch me....and i woke up..
maybe tat molester was me........!Originally posted by Peppermint:i got molested by a guy once in the bus...i am too distraught to tok about it.
Originally posted by smallcherry:got...
I confess, it is mi.Originally posted by AIT:maybe tat molester was me........!![]()
u lesbian meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:I confess, it is mi.![]()
shhhh...not so loud...dont tell pple hor...Originally posted by kohanson:u lesbian meh?![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:where she touch u...did u feel shiok?
who knows...some will be turned on...Originally posted by smallcherry:if a guy touch a guy example u...
willl u feel shiok ar?