that guy who take these pics is an engineer right??Originally posted by sgboy2004:A PEEPING Tom trailed women to their Housing Board flats, peered at them through their common corridor window and even photographed them in various states of undress.
A pervert took digital pictures of one unsuspecting woman as she laid naked on her sofa, in the privacy of her own home. He managed to take the pictures through a gap in her living room curtains.
He has been caught.
So guys and gals, are u naked and walking abt at home?![]()
U know him...he is an unmarried electrical engineer, 29 yrs old niaOriginally posted by xelat1:that guy who take these pics is an engineer right??

Who bother to see me naked anyway...?Originally posted by sgboy2004:So guys and gals, are u naked and walking abt at home?![]()
he is already caught by the police liaoOriginally posted by Unity:Man!
When I get hold of this pervert.....
I'm gonna make him surrender his pocessions for criminal investigation.
indeed....Originally posted by smallcherry:so many perverts nowadays...eeeessshh
Originally posted by sgboy2004:he is already caught by the police liao
ya la... who ask her neber pull down the blind or curtains...Originally posted by Parka:But strangely, it is also against the law to be naked and in the view of public. Hmmm...
wow, steam siaOriginally posted by larren:Mine is jap chio bu or lians pull up their skirt pull down their panties squat down then either pee or shit in the W.C.![]()

wah!!! tell us the webby nehzOriginally posted by larren:Mine is jap chio bu or lians pull up their skirt pull down their panties squat down then either pee or shit in the W.C.![]()
To satisfy your steam problem, here is the addressOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wow, steam sia
U Beh Ta Han want 2 vomit is itOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:XXX.......