dun think can be trustedOriginally posted by larren:To satisfy your steam problem, here is the address
http://www.9cc.net/toilet
U go ask sgboy2004, because he said that tis kind of stuff make him steam liao.Originally posted by Prodigy:whats so nice about looking at women pissing?!?!?
pls.Originally posted by larren:U go ask sgboy2004, because he said that tis kind of stuff make him steam liao.
Won't lah trust me many of my frens including me visited it & actually have alot of succesful downloads.Originally posted by Droicut:later is some prank site.... like what my frens all do lol
of course he wouldOriginally posted by kopiosatu:pls.
he would orgasm at the sight of a naked cat (i know cats are naked, u get my drift)
real player ahOriginally posted by larren:U should install the Real Player, tis way u can view the vid.
Erm....to tell u the truth, frm my 2 yr course of IT studies tis japanese websites has no links to the operator of the real player & always isolated frm the american server. Whatever u view vids dowloaded & run by real player is actually running a "play video program" not the "start up internet access program".Originally posted by lurker:real player ah
infamous for tracking your activities
maybe the guys there have a list of your sexual preferences liao![]()
no mah... but real player reports back to real.com itself.Originally posted by larren:Erm....to tell u the truth, frm my 2 yr course of IT studies tis japanese websites has no links to the operator of the real player & always isolated frm the american server. Whatever u view vids dowloaded & run by real player is actually running a "play video program" not the "start up internet access program".
Morever, real player has no relations wif Microsoft so your privacy is secured.
Oh now i understand your views, no lah actually nothin serious. Juz relax anyway nothing will happen 2 u. but anyway my boos is not goin to see it cuz i surf porn at home hee hee!Originally posted by lurker:no mah... but real player reports back to real.com itself.
the jap website need not keep track, sometimes these media files have meta-data that tells the category (porn, piss, etc), source website url (pervert-sounding name) and file name (lagi more pervert name) and real keeps a list of these files and meta-data.
if anyone ever decide to find out who like piss videos and your data comes up, and they send you a promotion to a xxx website via email, and you open it up and your future boss sees....
microsoft need not even come into the picture![]()
hehe as long as you don't register using real data, should be okOriginally posted by larren:Oh now i understand your views, no lah actually nothin serious. Juz relax anyway nothing will happen 2 u. but anyway my boos is not goin to see it cuz i surf porn at home hee hee!![]()
hey did u read the rules & regulations ? server pls. take note of this !Originally posted by n0_Nick:
uncle... your stupid site need username and password leh...Originally posted by n0_Nick:
lolx...dun try to act innocent la...Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:all pervert leh !
see naked pussy !
haha !![]()
yucks...Originally posted by n0_Nick:

there got a lot of free webby to choose frm mahz.... y u choose those nit $$ 1...Originally posted by digicharat:uncle... your stupid site need username and password leh...
watz the use of giving us these kind of site?
just like you got hell lots of money but paralysis in bed...