Heh Heh at least u analyse the situation properly.Originally posted by lurker:after watching the vids, i think now i know why jap school girls always wear such short skirts.
when they pee the skirts are short enough so they dun touch the toilet bowl, any longer touch and get wet liao
singapore dun have this problem cos a lot are sitting style toilets![]()
wat an analysis. I giv u a professorship for thatOriginally posted by lurker:after watching the vids, i think now i know why jap school girls always wear such short skirts.
when they pee the skirts are short enough so they dun touch the toilet bowl, any longer touch and get wet liao
singapore dun have this problem cos a lot are sitting style toilets![]()

this one look like auntieOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Shorter ones

ooooooh baseball gloveOriginally posted by sgboy2004:And even shorter ones
u missed out the 4 baseballs tooOriginally posted by nismoS132:ooooooh baseball glove![]()

how many baseball bat they need?Originally posted by sgboy2004:u missed out the 4 baseballs too
no lah, at that moment, saw the post above abt Jap ger's skirt short mah...so look at some evidences lor...heh hehOriginally posted by larren:Wah sgboy2004 u realli live up to your reputation for posting pics on forum......![]()

1 enough...u wanna supply the bat?Originally posted by nismoS132:how many baseball bat they need?![]()

no lehOriginally posted by nismoS132:eh... but not all jap school gers wear short skirt one leh..... u think everyday pr0n film ah... in real life their skirts many of them same length as us one. got some even wear those super long until ankle one.
Where do u see them?Originally posted by lurker:no leh
i saw one bus-load of jap student on a field trip in sg
the girls all wear skirts the same length one, so if your legs are long the skirt looks very short. even the short-legged ones have shorter skirts than normal sg schoolgirl
the guys also all happening hair style, all coloured and gelled
not what our discipline masters will allow.
these are uniformed school children leh, not poly yet
i was so surprised to see that they are like that in real life oso!
world trade centreOriginally posted by larren:Where do u see them?
post more...den me no need waste time to go search liaoz..lolxOriginally posted by larren:Wah sgboy2004 u realli live up to your reputation for posting pics on forum......![]()
tis one quite cute mahOriginally posted by nismoS132:this one look like auntie![]()