later??? i tot BJ is done b4 having sex???Originally posted by |-|05|:no lah wait u remove still got rubber taste so if doing bj later shld use flavored 1......
lol teach me? can can......but how??Originally posted by wendy81:hhahahha! i teach u can?
cannot control wat???Originally posted by cyberboy:abit dangerous....later can't control![]()
cannot contorl his cum loh.......wait shoot while putting on..wasted hahaOriginally posted by thhong22:cannot control wat???![]()
can BJ den sex also can BJ after insert mah .. even after cummed also can BJ... tt one the guy more horny..Originally posted by thhong22:later??? i tot BJ is done b4 having sex???
u mean u have sex then do bJ meh???![]()
wont lah.... BJ for awhile to enhance the feeling only... not until cum mah....Originally posted by |-|05|:cannot contorl his cum loh.......wait shoot while putting on..wasted haha
ahhh okiesOriginally posted by thhong22:wont lah.... BJ for awhile to enhance the feeling only... not until cum mah....
ya! not a big deal whther i'm a guy or galOriginally posted by thhong22:ahzhao is guy i supposed???![]()
LOL x9999Originally posted by SumOne:Oh yeah... Never show you before. So we set a date? When? When?
Originally posted by progene:Hi, me a newbie here... Me lost mine when I was 20..at my ex gf hm....still can remember, she was 17 then...Dat day, me went over to her hm cos later going out 2gether...then she bath...aft bath, she cum out wif a towel...then suddenly we were doing it at her bed...Man It was great!! she was those type of gal...whois built was small n petie..so I was on top of her...but dat time she was not a virgin liao as she had done it b4 wif her ex..so she guide me along..but overall experience was great...no condom on!! But i eject outside and stain her bed..but she was quite skeptical abt sperm cos she felt dirty n sucks!..but she njoy doing it..as long she does not cum in contact wif it....so we did now n then whenever i drop by her hm..me always managed to find time n excuse in going over 2 her hm.. but alas, "too many time to a mountain, u will find ureslf a tiger"... serverals months laters, she found herself pregnat..cos we always did it wif it...but anywhere, quite a sad tink of me as I regret it..but our relationship has 2 cum to an end as she did her opt...but overall I still stand beside her..days aft e opt...she left me...sayin we cannot b 2gether any more..althought we have noe eash other for 3yrs liao..e sad tink is I'm willing e share e responsibility althought me dat time was too young 2 b a father..but I stlll love her as b4...never did i know...wks later i found out dat she dump nt becos i make her pregenant b becos she was double boat wif another guy n me at e same time...Damn dat bitich!! Me glad it over betwin us.. but there's more..story...tell u guys other time..
hmmm..... so whose baby is tat???Originally posted by progene:Hi, me a newbie here... Me lost mine when I was 20..at my ex gf hm....still can remember, she was 17 then...Dat day, me went over to her hm cos later going out 2gether...then she bath...aft bath, she cum out wif a towel...then suddenly we were doing it at her bed...Man It was great!! she was those type of gal...whois built was small n petie..so I was on top of her...but dat time she was not a virgin liao as she had done it b4 wif her ex..so she guide me along..but overall experience was great...no condom on!! But i eject outside and stain her bed..but she was quite skeptical abt sperm cos she felt dirty n sucks!..but she njoy doing it..as long she does not cum in contact wif it....so we did now n then whenever i drop by her hm..me always managed to find time n excuse in going over 2 her hm.. but alas, "too many time to a mountain, u will find ureslf a tiger"... serverals months laters, she found herself pregnat..cos we always did it wif it...but anywhere, quite a sad tink of me as I regret it..but our relationship has 2 cum to an end as she did her opt...but overall I still stand beside her..days aft e opt...she left me...sayin we cannot b 2gether any more..althought we have noe eash other for 3yrs liao..e sad tink is I'm willing e share e responsibility althought me dat time was too young 2 b a father..but I stlll love her as b4...never did i know...wks later i found out dat she dump nt becos i make her pregenant b becos she was double boat wif another guy n me at e same time...Damn dat bitich!! Me glad it over betwin us.. but there's more..story...tell u guys other time..
exactly hornyhong....since she was 2 timing...progene u might hv been conned...Originally posted by thhong22:hmmm..... so whose baby is tat???![]()
hey watch ur words hoh??? it's HONGHONG not hornyhong *pengz*Originally posted by dookie:exactly hornyhong....since she was 2 timing...progene u might hv been conned...
err...sorry...juz a typo...let me practice abit....Originally posted by thhong22:hey watch ur words hoh??? it's HONGHONG not hornyhong *pengz*u got eye problem???
hahahaha..... juz abit shock to c u put tat loh....Originally posted by dookie:err...sorry...juz a typo...let me practice abit....
honghonghonghonghonghonghonghonghonghonghonghonghong
ok...i wun get it wrong again...promise...hope i didnt offend u...
yah absolutely rite.... i can b rather open-minded in language lah... but not actions... hahaha.... share experience then can learn n noe more mah.... aiyah in short i'm juz kpo mah.... hahahahaOriginally posted by dookie:i do not know if honghong u r a horny ger or not...only ur bf will know tat....but i guess u must be q open minded...cos u discuss wif the rest of the guys abt sexual acts...and u dare to share ur experiences...
but i oso get the point tat u r not a shui bian ger...cos u hv stressed tat b4 in ur previous posts...
haha...ok i understand wat u mean...gers r generally like tat...less bold in actions...and juz to make u feel better..im oso a kpoh...Originally posted by thhong22:yah absolutely rite.... i can b rather open-minded in language lah... but not actions... hahaha.... share experience then can learn n noe more mah.... aiyah in short i'm juz kpo mah.... hahahaha![]()
not reali less bold lah.... i can do it if i wan to.... juz tat i don c a need to b so daring.... especially to pple i don reali noe or other than my lover....Originally posted by dookie:haha...ok i understand wat u mean...gers r generally like tat...less bold in actions...and juz to make u feel better..im oso a kpoh...
tat means in bed wif ur lover u whd become a wild cat? haha...Originally posted by thhong22:not reali less bold lah.... i can do it if i wan to.... juz tat i don c a need to b so daring.... especially to pple i don reali noe or other than my lover....
hahaha... tat's y i say don c the need to b so daring in front of those pple....Originally posted by dookie:tat means in bed wif ur lover u whd become a wild cat? haha...
if u r bold in front of ppl u dun know...they wun interpret u as being bold...u whd become loose....tats my opinion...
Conned?? won't la...cos dat time me n her went out everyday ma....me fetch her to n fro work place...devoted to her!! cmf is mine!! anyway thanks for concern guys..Originally posted by dookie:exactly hornyhong....since she was 2 timing...progene u might hv been conned...