OUCH!!!!Originally posted by SumOne:Ha ha....
Blur wendy
>SumOne takes out big mallet and knocks wendy81 on head<
BONG!!!!
juz keep on telling urself that u haf to make ur gal cum more and more.. dun juz keep thinking u are feeling so shiok... will be easier lor... its the mind ! or u can avoid insertion juz do oral for her or u can go slow wif it dude!Originally posted by |-|05|:how to last longer?i cum very fast i think gf dun like
wah u sound expert..... heheheheOriginally posted by wendy81:juz keep on telling urself that u haf to make ur gal cum more and more.. dun juz keep thinking u are feeling so shiok... will be easier lor... its the mind ! or u can avoid insertion juz do oral for her or u can go slow wif it dude!
wat equipment???Originally posted by SumOne:*Ouch*
Ok. Don't me 'shorter' too. Heh... Guy leh.
Later damage cannot use equipment liao.![]()
wah ok looks like i gotta try dat next year heheOriginally posted by wendy81:juz keep on telling urself that u haf to make ur gal cum more and more.. dun juz keep thinking u are feeling so shiok... will be easier lor... its the mind ! or u can avoid insertion juz do oral for her or u can go slow wif it dude!
ya u wan advice good place to come! haha but really make sure you bring condom!Originally posted by cyberboy:oic....haha this place is so nice
Oh yeah... Never show you before. So we set a date? When? When?Originally posted by thhong22:wat equipment???![]()
Agreed. Aim to please. More enjoyable if both parties enjoy. Sex shouldn't be one-sided.Originally posted by wendy81:juz keep on telling urself that u haf to make ur gal cum more and more.. dun juz keep thinking u are feeling so shiok... will be easier lor... its the mind ! or u can avoid insertion juz do oral for her or u can go slow wif it dude!
absolutely rite.... muz b fair... wan shiok both shiok mah....Originally posted by SumOne:Agreed. Aim to please. More enjoyable if both parties enjoy. Sex shouldn't be one-sided.
i juz ask u wat equipment leh.... nv ask u show me wor....Originally posted by SumOne:Oh yeah... Never show you before. So we set a date? When? When?
virgin or celebate for a year? LOL!!!Originally posted by |-|05|:wah ok looks like i gotta try dat next year hehe
my gf not letting me do anymore![]()
i try to please lah but sometimes i cannot contorl lah......go in awhile only shootOriginally posted by SumOne:Agreed. Aim to please. More enjoyable if both parties enjoy. Sex shouldn't be one-sided.
hhahahhaa!! den u better not go in until u had made her cum until shes had enuff... u haf to strengthen ur mind already.. betcha u enjoy too when u see her enjoying right?Originally posted by |-|05|:i try to please lah but sometimes i cannot contorl lah......go in awhile only shoot![]()
huh??? then the gal where got feel???Originally posted by |-|05|:i try to please lah but sometimes i cannot contorl lah......go in awhile only shoot![]()
I got better liao...not can hold slightly longer......haha but no i not much choice must use other methods to get her cum 1st heheOriginally posted by thhong22:huh??? then the gal where got feel???
do oso like nv do... cos nv reach climax....![]()
do BJ with condom on??? the guy where got feel???Originally posted by |-|05|:if ur gf giving you BJ i recommand the flavoured 1's..otherwise she will taste rubber and it aint nice!!
if no BJ then ribbed is good
abit dangerous....later can't controlOriginally posted by thhong22:do BJ with condom on??? the guy where got feel???
BJ without condom, when u feel more hard n ready then put on n insert into her lah....![]()
no lah wait u remove still got rubber taste so if doing bj later shld use flavored 1......Originally posted by thhong22:do BJ with condom on??? the guy where got feel???
BJ without condom, when u feel more hard n ready then put on n insert into her lah....![]()
hhahahha! i teach u can?Originally posted by |-|05|:I got better liao...not can hold slightly longer......haha but no i not much choice must use other methods to get her cum 1st hehe
haiya i lousy 1 haha not pro....me still learning
not only the rubber taste.. the mouth feels numb wif the spermicides!Originally posted by |-|05|:no lah wait u remove still got rubber taste so if doing bj later shld use flavored 1......
Ha ha..... Thought must prove to you mah...Originally posted by thhong22:i juz ask u wat equipment leh.... nv ask u show me wor....![]()