haha u mus gain alot of sexual experience from there then...Originally posted by sgboy2004:how i felt then...excited and scared at the same time...cos most of it she was doing the action, i just do along wif her onli...
In the heat of the moment, youngsters will find it hard to control...so it is good to hav a condom in the wallet/purse
hahaha... u wan say then say loh... don wan oso nvm...Originally posted by yErN:why u so kaypoh ahz?heeheee...![]()
yeah yeahOriginally posted by Ah^ken:haha u mus gain alot of sexual experience from there then...![]()

.Originally posted by relaxboy:i dun think im welcome here cause im still a virgin![]()
Becos we are still virgins... So donno how n donno if we should reply lor....Originally posted by thhong22:y so little pple reply... pple here so shy one meh??? hahha..![]()
don seems to b leh....![]()
me ah??? haha... 21, coming 22 somewhen near CNY....Originally posted by winning 11:thtong,hw old r u nw??
still a V!!hope to keep till marriage!haha![]()
i tot i say in the above, if virgin oso can reply mah...Originally posted by edLow:Becos we are still virgins... So donno how n donno if we should reply lor....
/me look ard.
yah i noe... i nv force them to say wat.... i juz asking n ask if anyone care to share mah....Originally posted by Moonstriker:19m tis year.. lost mine in december last year to mi gf...
those who feel uncomfortable telling then its ok to keep mum de =)
wah so familiar.. machiam same as the tv..kekekkekeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:A friend i knew lor...tat nite we went clubbing...then send her back. As i was about to leave after sending her home, she hugged mi from the back, and i could not control miself too...
She was my ex-neighbour.
But it was an experience as she was very good and taught mi a lot of styles too.
hey... i tot i intro myself in the above post.... me currently 21, coming 22 soon....Originally posted by tiger beer:i dun mind juz chating mah! n how abt u thhong22? how old u lost ur virginity? how old r u nw? ur 1st bf?
Originally posted by Necrom@ncer:i lost mine to mi gf in sec 3, its was in a chalet & we both got abit high from all the drinking then we got down to it liao hahaha
wah both of u lost at 15.... underage wor... wait kena sue for having sex with underage teens.... hehheeOriginally posted by wendy81:currently 22 and lost virginity at 15 after having heavy petting.. bf was 22 den.![]()
tat's the social issue loh.... so young become mummy n daddy... u think most of them can cope with wat they r supposed to do n the responsibility they r going to hold???Originally posted by Moonstriker:well.... not uncommon to lose so young mah... look at US and England... 16 can become mummy daddy liao......
so young....Originally posted by Moonstriker:well.... not uncommon to lose so young mah... look at US and England... 16 can become mummy daddy liao......