Yeah i agree, i got frenz dats 17 & she's a mother of 2 liaoOriginally posted by Moonstriker:well.... not uncommon to lose so young mah... look at US and England... 16 can become mummy daddy liao......
pai seh click wrong liaoOriginally posted by Necrom@ncer:Yeah i agree, i got frenz dats 17 & she's a mother of 2 liao
Every difficulty is an opportunity![]()
Wah productive sia, hard to find ppl dats willing to bore so many kids liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i've got a fren, 24, 3 kids, oldest one 5 yrs old...
Wah.. still underage leh.Originally posted by wendy81:currently 22 and lost virginity at 15 after having heavy petting.. bf was 22 den.![]()
Hahaha youngsters nowadays got the skill but no control laOriginally posted by kurai:yah... that time on that Jacky Wu's taiwan variety show.... got intro mar.
(1) Girl, 20. Mother of five year old kid.
(2) Girl 14 or 15. Married with a baby liao.
wah piangz.... they still look so young leh!
waaa 14!!Originally posted by Master -_-:Hmm at 14.. to my 1st gf..
I am now 19 coming 20 Male Sg la..
She quite funny wan.. that time she oso 14 and then ask me come to her house and help her in her studies but ended up petting.. then sex lor.. That day onwards, i was like super nervous whether she might get pregnant... hengz, i cum outside her.. Learn from the master...
-_-
want to try wat.. lucky we both grow up already and learn to appreciate sex betterOriginally posted by smallcherry:waaa 14!!
and she also 14!!
so young![]()
if can try hold on! i got a lot of frenz they're virgin! 1 s my disco frenz he 31 yrs old, my bikes frenz he 25 hes a virgin n my cousin he oso a virgin cuming 29 yrs old liao! 4 me i think s very can hold till so many yrs!Originally posted by Master -_-:want to try wat.. lucky we both grow up already and learn to appreciate sex better
where u all actually go to???Originally posted by pSyChO fX:On my 18th bdae.. my gf offered me one...We were shopping downtown and feeling tired so she brought me to somewhere la... instead of resting we got high and we did da pump...
Always remember to wear cap, unless u want something to happen..![]()
huh??? oh... y get so horny??? u aroused her??? hehehe...Originally posted by pSyChO fX:We went to hotel...
She's still a virgin then.. but she was real horned up...![]()
yepz... i cannot agree more than that..Originally posted by X-men:Wah.. still underage leh.
Well, I guess one thing always leads to another.
22 is when I lost mine.![]()
very high preserverance dude!Originally posted by tiger beer:if can try hold on! i got a lot of frenz they're virgin! 1 s my disco frenz he 31 yrs old, my bikes frenz he 25 hes a virgin n my cousin he oso a virgin cuming 29 yrs old liao! 4 me i think s very can hold till so many yrs!
She asked me to get cap lor... She always get very horny when I fingered her or suck her nips.. of coz we know what to do.. but it was very tiring for us lor... first time.... no stamina then...Originally posted by thhong22:huh??? oh... y get so horny??? u aroused her??? hehehe...
then u r prepared with the 'cap' meh???
how was it tat 2 virgin doing it??? *wonder*![]()
noe wat to do???![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:very high preserverance dude!
anyway do u juz oggle at gals and do nutting abt it after tt?
i really salute to ya!
oh... so now more expert liao loh.... heheOriginally posted by pSyChO fX:She asked me to get cap lor... She always get very horny when I fingered her or suck her nips.. of coz we know what to do.. but it was very tiring for us lor... first time.... no stamina then...![]()
Yeah... can make her moan louder and louder... and she'll suck harder and rock faster...Originally posted by thhong22:oh... so now more expert liao loh.... hehe![]()