nt gers lah! 4 guys is it true?Originally posted by TaDA:You are toking of guys or gers??
Guys will have erectile problems with
liquor. Gers ... dunno??![]()
don't know la brother... what time is it?? It's screwing time!!Originally posted by tiger beer:nt gers lah! 4 guys is it true?
You still have not told me when was that Jacky Wu' show which show very young mothers.Originally posted by TaDA:I think you have to be more concerned about
how is she going to cope with a child when
she is one herself. She will have problems
taking care of herself liao so still have to
handle her baby quite shiong lei...![]()
sorie im sister not brother! wat time is it?Originally posted by pSyChO fX:don't know la brother... what time is it?? It's screwing time!!
Sorry la sister! What time is it? It's makan time!!Originally posted by tiger beer:sorie im sister not brother! wat time is it?
the jackie's show was one or 2 wks ago only rite if i'm not wrong....Originally posted by want to know:You still have not told me when was that Jacky Wu' show which show very young mothers.
Where is the father? Since he is the one who makes the girl pregnant. He should take the responsibility.
Small kid giving birth to small kid!
haha... donno leh... after drinking i sleep...Originally posted by tiger beer:is it true tat after drinking very high when making love they cannot come easliy?
one nite stand??? so after tat still got contact with her???Originally posted by Xicq:male,21+ lost at 14,to a girl i just knew for a few days n she was 2 yrs older then me at that time.
huh??? y leh??? wat's the reason....Originally posted by pSyChO fX:read in the papers that sex after drinking is nt good for health.. esp for the ladies
forget liao.. go read "Lian He Wan Bao" dated 22 Jan 2003.. got the column on sex ...Originally posted by thhong22:huh??? y leh??? wat's the reason....
but like i say, i sleep after drinking hahaha.....![]()
Thanks!Originally posted by thhong22:the jackie's show was one or 2 wks ago only rite if i'm not wrong....![]()
i only watch the 1st part where they guess which one is true n false, 'zhen de jia bu liao'... n the 2nd part 'ren bu ke mao xiang'.... some r reali hard to guess....![]()
welcome....Originally posted by want to know:Thanks!
i ever saw a few young gals wif a few youngster the young gals wear till very sexy! i very confirm tat the youngsters hv having sex wif the gals! why? bcoz im a gal n i knw how 2 c! n i tink their s 14-16! at the MRT!Originally posted by pSyChO fX:Sorry la sister! What time is it? It's makan time!!
but was wondering something lor... some ppl just wanna take the risk... some idiots even went as far as impregnant gers at ages of 12 or 13.. come on... they are already committing crime and didn't take precaution... shows how tootz they are...
haha nice try any proof tad you gerlie?Originally posted by tiger beer:i ever saw a few young gals wif a few youngster the young gals wear till very sexy! i very confirm tat the youngsters hv having sex wif the gals! why? bcoz im a gal n i knw how 2 c! n i tink their s 14-16! at the MRT!
Dangerous. Pls practice safe sex. Well, since i'm here, i lost it age 18 with bf(now ex) during his birthday at his place.Originally posted by i@@u:I lost mine when I was 18....some time last year, had been into heavy petting with my gf for abt a year already..then one day while we were at it, I purposely tempted her by rubbing my manhood at her 'love gate' to my surprise..she told me she cannot take it already & wanted to do it...so that's how I lost it...without a condom too~!
haha, my bday todae midnite lei....Originally posted by lynnlynn:Dangerous. Pls practice safe sex. Well, since i'm here, i lost it age 18 with bf(now ex) during his birthday at his place.
Happy Birthday To You~!!~ *kiss* haha.. sorry 52mins late!Originally posted by TaDA:haha, my bday todae midnite lei....![]()
heavy petting for a year liao then go into it ah... but she reali can tahan hoh???Originally posted by i@@u:I lost mine when I was 18....some time last year, had been into heavy petting with my gf for abt a year already..then one day while we were at it, I purposely tempted her by rubbing my manhood at her 'love gate' to my surprise..she told me she cannot take it already & wanted to do it...so that's how I lost it...without a condom too~!
The girl said in the show, that her parents help her out most of the time...... if not quite siong leh.Originally posted by TaDA:I think you have to be more concerned about
how is she going to cope with a child when
she is one herself. She will have problems
taking care of herself liao so still have to
handle her baby quite shiong lei...
Not very wise leh.... sikarli you accidentally become 19-year-old father, then good luck wor.Originally posted by i@@u:I lost mine when I was 18....some time last year, had been into heavy petting with my gf for abt a year already..then one day while we were at it, I purposely tempted her by rubbing my manhood at her 'love gate' to my surprise..she told me she cannot take it already & wanted to do it...so that's how I lost it...without a condom too~!
guys don reali think alot abt the consequences of their doing....Originally posted by kurai:Not very wise leh.... sikarli you accidentally become 19-year-old father, then good luck wor.
My gf always make sure that I buy caps.. or else... she just blow my brains out!!Originally posted by thhong22:guys don reali think alot abt the consequences of their doing....![]()
fun is wat they wan....
haha... okok... but she's ur gf mah....Originally posted by pSyChO fX:My gf always make sure that I buy caps.. or else... she just blow my brains out!!