Yeah... can make her moan louder and louder... and she'll suck harder and rock faster...Originally posted by thhong22:oh... so now more expert liao loh.... hehe![]()
Originally posted by pSyChO fX:hahhaa.... both shiok hoh???
[b]Yeah... can make her moan louder and louder... and she'll suck harder and rock faster...[/b]
Ya lor... can do do longer... hehehe...Originally posted by thhong22:hahhaa.... both shiok hoh???![]()
by the way how old r u now???Originally posted by pSyChO fX:Ya lor... can do do longer... hehehe...![]()
18+ ...Originally posted by thhong22:by the way how old r u now???
hmm... so it wasn't a long ago thing mah....Originally posted by pSyChO fX:18+ ...
Look at my signature... all work no sex makes me a soft dick.. so practice makes perfect.. only hope tt i can apply this kinda hardworking-ness into my sch work.. hahahaOriginally posted by thhong22:hmm... so it wasn't a long ago thing mah....
but y u sound expert liao... hehhe...
practice alot izit??? hahaha....![]()
hehehe... too much sex of cos no more energy to put in sch wk lah... hahaha....Originally posted by pSyChO fX:Look at my signature... all work no sex makes me a soft dick.. so practice makes perfect.. only hope tt i can apply this kinda hardworking-ness into my sch work.. hahaha
Oh yeah... nv think of tt... thanks for ur advice!!Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe... too much sex of cos no more energy to put in sch wk lah... hahaha....
muz divide properly mah...![]()
wah... still need pple to remind u then u noe ah.... u r in too deep with ur sexual activity liao... hahahaOriginally posted by pSyChO fX:Oh yeah... nv think of tt... thanks for ur advice!!![]()
Wor~~ High skills in hiding that from your other frnsOriginally posted by Necrom@ncer:i lost mine to mi gf in sec 3, its was in a chalet & we both got abit high from all the drinking then we got down to it liao hahaha
hahaha... talking abt chalet... once went a chalet n tat nite left a couple, a guy n me in the chalet... we all play dai di n lost one muz drink, 2nd last oso muz drink, damn suay tat nite... drank quite alot, feeling seh i went to sleep...Originally posted by TaDA:Wor~~ High skills in hiding that from your other frns
that are at the chalet too lei!! It IS a chalet of a
GROUP of frns right?? How you escape their attention
huh?? Or they know....????![]()
Haha,my ger initialed it too.Originally posted by pSyChO fX:We went to hotel...
She's still a virgin then.. but she was real horned up...![]()
Wow, you had a sensible and fun ger man.Originally posted by pSyChO fX:She asked me to get cap lor... She always get very horny when I fingered her or suck her nips.. of coz we know what to do.. but it was very tiring for us lor... first time.... no stamina then...![]()
is it true tat after drinking very high when making love they cannot come easliy?Originally posted by TaDA:Wow, you had a sensible and fun ger man.
Good for you!! When you are driving
dun drink! When you are drinkin, have sex!!
Just make sure your caps is on!![]()
You are toking of guys or gers??Originally posted by tiger beer:is it true tat after drinking very high when making love they cannot come easliy?
Just for ur info... I dun drive....Originally posted by TaDA:Wow, you had a sensible and fun ger man.
Good for you!! When you are driving
dun drink! When you are drinkin, have sex!!
Just make sure your caps is on!![]()
Its the last nite of the chalet ma so onli mi & gf left in the chalet heeheeOriginally posted by TaDA:Wor~~ High skills in hiding that from your other frns
that are at the chalet too lei!! It IS a chalet of a
GROUP of frns right?? How you escape their attention
huh?? Or they know....????![]()
If it is true. You guys are damn lucky. Such girls are damn hard to find. Admire you guysOriginally posted by TaDA:Haha,my ger initialed it too.
When is that show? Pity i miss it. I'm starting to get bored of Jacky Wu show.Originally posted by kurai:yah... that time on that Jacky Wu's taiwan variety show.... got intro mar.
(1) Girl, 20. Mother of five year old kid.
(2) Girl 14 or 15. Married with a baby liao.
wah piangz.... they still look so young leh!
Oh, so you are the one ah??Originally posted by Necrom@ncer:Its the last nite of the chalet ma so onli mi & gf left in the chalet heehee
On a serious note would it be risky for the girl to naturally give birth at such at young age. She is not even 16 years old. Even if she give birth the baby must be very small or else how is the girl going to push the baby out.
This kind of thing it is always the girl who suffer. I pity the girl.