Originally posted by dark_slayer79:welcome
intro?
23/m/ch nice to meet uOriginally posted by Estelle:shy 20/f/ch....
how abt u???
dun be too jealousOriginally posted by |onner:another horny one
abt wat u wanna noe more???Originally posted by dark_slayer79:23/m/ch nice to meet u
wanna to tell more abt it?![]()
wat u would like to share ?Originally posted by Estelle:abt wat u wanna noe more???
u working or studying in.....?Originally posted by Estelle:abt wat u wanna noe more???
i stopped school early at As and now as a junior secretary in a law-firm. work is rather stressful and i wish to relax as much as i can. probably would like to plan to get into uni soon....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u working or studying in.....?
how u lost it![]()
i stay houagng lah.... wat's the matter of mentioning me???Originally posted by dark_slayer79:where she stay?
Hi i intro myself first 20/m/NS. Don't mind if i ask u a question?Originally posted by Estelle:i stopped school early at As and now as a junior secretary in a law-firm. work is rather stressful and i wish to relax as much as i can. probably would like to plan to get into uni soon....
har..? hmm.... how i lost it ar...?
......long story and btw i like LV bag and doesn't LV looks like short form for Lost Virgin?...heheeee....
ok i said abt me liao, then u leh???
c whether near enough to lim kopiOriginally posted by thhong22:i stay houagng lah.... wat's the matter of mentioning me???![]()
hahaha.... icic.... i oso got fran live yishun... go there mt her sometimes....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:c whether near enough to lim kopi![]()
hei|o! hong hong jie......Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... icic.... i oso got fran live yishun... go there mt her sometimes....![]()
hallo venus meimei.... how u??? got miss u lah.... saw ^mm^ last nite but nv c u leh....Originally posted by Venus:gt mish mi....![]()
lash nite mi go sileepuh at 2+...then play ps2 til 4+... tats y u neber c mi...Originally posted by thhong22:hallo venus meimei.... how u??? got miss u lah.... saw ^mm^ last nite but nv c u leh....![]()
Venus a gal 4got 2 vote u last niteOriginally posted by Venus:lash nite mi go sileepuh at 2+...then play ps2 til 4+... tats y u neber c mi...![]()
huh??? so late... u no sch meh???Originally posted by Venus:lash nite mi go sileepuh at 2+...then play ps2 til 4+... tats y u neber c mi...![]()
ohhh... ish okie lahz.. i wun mind...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Venus a gal 4got 2 vote u last nite
vote for wat???Originally posted by Venus:ohhh... ish okie lahz.. i wun mind...![]()
Who are the most lady-like in this forum?Originally posted by thhong22:vote for wat???![]()
oh... think i saw it last nite... but nv read it lah... too long liao,....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Who are the most lady-like in this forum?
y bother to read just c the voting u in the list tooOriginally posted by thhong22:oh... think i saw it last nite... but nv read it lah... too long liao,....![]()
izit???Originally posted by dark_slayer79:y bother to read just c the voting u in the list too![]()
oh i saw it.... anyway thanx for giving me a vote!!!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:y bother to read just c the voting u in the list too![]()