seldom see gals playing ps2...what game were u playingOriginally posted by Venus:lash nite mi go sileepuh at 2+...then play ps2 til 4+... tats y u neber c mi...![]()
huh??? u mean u don even noe how u lost it ah??? i think 22 is old enuff to noe liao.... hOriginally posted by X-men:Lost mine at a late age of 22.... I think... too old to remember...
How??? I wonder too....
i think they do noe lah.... watch porn or heard wat b4.... not so innocent until donno anything i supposed...Originally posted by De|usi0n:quite late too...but do u guys know where to insert the 1st time?
Originally posted by thhong22:i think they do noe lah.... watch porn or heard wat b4.... not so innocent until donno anything i supposed...![]()
who so innocent nowadays???Originally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
the mouth lah...so simpleOriginally posted by De|usi0n:quite late too...but do u guys know where to insert the 1st time?

Nowadays where to find girls who STILL r virgins to let u turn onOriginally posted by dookie:guys...if ur interested in tis ger...then when u ask her tis ques...she told u she lost it at 14...will u be turned off?
i duno y but i did...cant totally accept...
dun worry, space exploration has proceeded to look 4 it in Planet Mars...if found, u will hav a chance liaoOriginally posted by ahzhao:Nowadays where to find girls who STILL r virgins to let u turn on![]()

.... By the time they found it, i'll be 80 YEARS OLDOriginally posted by sgboy2004:dun worry, space exploration has proceeded to look 4 it in Planet Mars...if found, u will hav a chance liao
i duno y but i did...cant totally accept...
i agree but how many will really think it tat way(quoted by whiteillum i will love her for who she is now)Originally posted by whiteillum:i dun give a hoot about her past
i will love her for who she is now
i think she deserves a chance
and so do u
love is unconditional... ain't it?
i sorta agree with uOriginally posted by ahzhao:i agree but how many will really think it tat way(quoted by whiteillum i will love her for who she is now)most will think tat she's maybe a losse woman and will want to make her maybe for a sex slave!

i agree wif u unless it's really too muchOriginally posted by whiteillum:i dun give a hoot about her past
i will love her for who she is now
i think she deserves a chance
and so do u
love is unconditional... ain't it?
wat's make a virgin turn u on???Originally posted by ahzhao:Nowadays where to find girls who STILL r virgins to let u turn on![]()
hi u back how ur v day?Originally posted by thhong22:wat's make a virgin turn u on???
i tot non-virgin noe better how to turn guys on....![]()
ehh... think u oso ask me in the other thread rite??? think i reply u liao..... or izit u??? i'm confused... hahaha paisehOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:hi u back how ur v day?![]()
its true tat non-virgins noe how to turn guys onOriginally posted by thhong22:wat's make a virgin turn u on???
i tot non-virgin noe better how to turn guys on....![]()
errr... don understand wat u mean by free lunch....Originally posted by ahzhao:its true tat non-virgins noe how to turn guys on
but i believe theres' isnt ani free "lunch" in tis world
for a moment of "shiok" u may be paying a price for it
dont u think so??esp those veri veri b*tchy 1s
quite agreed.... but wat if she lost it unwillingly to the guy when she was 14???Originally posted by dookie:i dun mean to say tat i mind abt virginity...
but losing it at 14 says alot abt a ger...in my opinion...she is q casual abt sex...and making her as my gf...i feel insecure...
yes love is unconditional....but u definitely will judge the ger b4 u love her...get wat i mean?
14 willingly or not is consider rapeOriginally posted by thhong22:quite agreed.... but wat if she lost it unwillingly to the guy when she was 14???