Originally posted by a 10 year old:Anyone to Geylang lately?? lotsa china babes parading at the roadside... wah, so really chio, have never try.... wonder if their service is like those in the house??![]()
use $$$...but i hav no $$$Originally posted by a 10 year old:ya... i only 10yo, can anyone tell me how to cho cho them?
opps, den you shouldn't try. Just sit in daddy's car and watch.Originally posted by a 10 year old:ya... i only 10yo, can anyone tell me how to cho cho them?
remember to bring binoculars...Originally posted by kohanson:opps, den you shouldn't try. Just sit in daddy's car and watch.
Originally posted by a 10 year old:ya... i only 10yo, can anyone tell me how to cho cho them?
u still young got chance 1 mayb nx time. . .Originally posted by a 10 year old:i went there with cousin.... the girls very chio man....too bad they don't serve me , i think.
then u serve them lor...Originally posted by a 10 year old:i went there with cousin.... the girls very chio man....too bad they don't serve me , i think.
ya i go dat but go dat makan. . .nv go their hotel but sit car got pass got c sum of those gers sum r quite chio. . .Originally posted by a 10 year old:silverger you are a girl right? you also go there is it? go there with your bf? which hotel you often visit?
nono sorry hor.... *yawnZz*Originally posted by a 10 year old:silverger u very friendly can i talk to u on pte ? you have yahoo messenger?
relax.. we all know he's not 10 year old. He got a bike.Originally posted by Unity:FCB la. He or she is not 10 yr old la.
see the english he use and the experience he got.
what kind of sis will bring a 10 yr old boy to the sleazy area of geylang, even by passing?
Who the fu.ck believes u man.
wanna buaya gals by having thme believe u are young and innocent rite?
What a jerk.
200? so ex? dunno heard from my fren dunno what 40 dollar.. haha.Originally posted by ShiningAgito:i tried 2 china gals at one go b4..i was 21 then....i think they are called "PRC FLs"....$200 for one shot...it was nothing special..the gals were of above average standard...standard procedure too..felt like a king served by 2 concubines though...quite disappointed actually...felt it was a little waste of money after that...![]()