i think long long ago...our forebears were china galsOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hate china gers cheap!
i mean cheap china girls!!!Originally posted by Peppermint:i think long long ago...our forebears were china gals
part of the game......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i mean cheap china girls!!!
those cheap ones who come sg to diao those stupid guys!
i tell u china gers r the cheapestOriginally posted by Peppermint:part of the game......
guys know these gals are in for the money
gals know guys are in for the sex...
nothing wrong....
oh ic.Originally posted by a 10 year old:hi kohanson, if you know of any $40 china gal deal please let me know... i always sit and look around at lorong14 coffeshop....
Btw, i don't have a motorbike.. but thinking of buying one....
izit? last i heard they cost a house, car, and half of the spouse assests....u confirm they are the cheapest??? then sg gals cham liao...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tell u china gers r the cheapest![]()
u heard is ur problem...in my eyes, they r the cheapest...u always hav diff views frm me one mah...........Originally posted by Peppermint:izit? last i heard they cost a house, car, and half of the spouse assests....u confirm they are the cheapest??? then sg gals cham liao...
is oni a nick....boy............i am pricelessOriginally posted by a 10 year old:haha, xiao long nu your name suggest you are one china girl too... are you cheap??![]()
all right all right...u 70 years old mah see a lot liao...me only young herb....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u heard is ur problem...in my eyes, they r the cheapest...u always hav diff views frm me one mah...........![]()
/me yawns*Originally posted by Peppermint:all right all right...u 70 years old mah see a lot liao...me only young herb....
people do things for different reasons...example me...
i would help someone who is in an accident...with no reservations because he is hurt and i dun like people gt hurt
but i would backstab people all the way if it means my survival...because its better that they *die* then me...
4get it then....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me yawns*
i am rude? thank u for ur comments.......bt i know liao leh no need u to tell meOriginally posted by a 10 year old:xiao long nu you are rude... perhaps u should followme and go back to school to learn our books....cool?
y 4gt?Originally posted by Peppermint:4get it then....
xiao long nu you are rude... perhaps u should followme and go back to school to learn our books....cool?lol guess the kid feels like a real man now huh, now that he has tried to be hardcore.
tell them u are a tripod....Originally posted by a 10 year old:ya... i only 10yo, can anyone tell me how to cho cho them?
40 bucks are those fish tank type... den not chio one.....Originally posted by kohanson:200? so ex? dunno heard from my fren dunno what 40 dollar.. haha.
*don't give a damn*
how much china gal charge in the fish tank?Originally posted by edLow:40 bucks are those fish tank type... den not chio one.....
Donno..... Maybe ard $40??? But those in fish tank are usually CMI or just can make it one.. Those really chio n FL usually stand ard the hotels at donno which lorong..Originally posted by Ah^ken:how much china gal charge in the fish tank?![]()
Come on... Not all of them are like that ok...? Some of them can be real nice and sweet too...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tell u china gers r the cheapest![]()