i have china colleagues who are uncouth bores, and some are real gentlemen and ladies....Originally posted by Devil1976:Come on... Not all of them are like that ok...? Some of them can be real nice and sweet too...?![]()
Y . O . UOriginally posted by pinocchio:Comparing girls who wants $$$ from sex and girls who just want sex... who is cheaper?![]()
yaya, oui you china woman go back to your ownOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hate china gers cheap!
Ya ya, i agree that they loud sia !!Originally posted by smallcherry:ermerm..
sowee if i went out of topic leh..kekeke
really kennot stand those china gals...![]()
I think it's their backgroud lah.... We Singaporean can actually consider ourselves quite lucky that we're somehow well-informed and educated in a sense...? But still... See what have became of some of us....?Originally posted by lurker:i have china colleagues who are uncouth bores, and some are real gentlemen and ladies....
why so against china woman?Originally posted by TaDA:yaya, oui you china woman go back to your own
country la!!! BooOOOoooooOOOOOOOooooo!!!!
My gf also keeping pointing them out..Originally posted by a 10 year old:Anyone to Geylang lately?? lotsa china babes parading at the roadside... wah, so really chio, have never try.... wonder if their service is like those in the house??![]()
ya. Agree*nod nod*Originally posted by pSyChO fX:Foreign workers from China are really rude.. esp when taking bus or walking... I kena pushed off the road by some of them... tok so loud some more.. still nvm... take bus they dun care u sitting there or not sit there like all the seat are theirs... sometimes i kena squashed.. and I'm not those skinny guys out there leh...
For China students, they think too highly of themselves and too confident of themselves ler... And they think they english so good... my teacher even have to request some of them to tok in chinese when asking questions!
But i never have anything aganist CHIO BUSOriginally posted by a 10 year old:Anyone to Geylang lately?? lotsa china babes parading at the roadside... wah, so really chio, have never try.... wonder if their service is like those in the house??![]()
Pls. be more understanding ppls here r doing an honest livingOriginally posted by TaDA:yaya, oui you china woman go back to your own
country la!!! BooOOOoooooOOOOOOOooooo!!!!
ai ya....u so small....cannot try la....toooooooo young..scarely get some virus who know. listen your daddy n mummy words...study hard n u know in the future hor!good boy~Originally posted by a 10 year old:Anyone to Geylang lately?? lotsa china babes parading at the roadside... wah, so really chio, have never try.... wonder if their service is like those in the house??![]()
ya lor must be gd listen to kor kor do u gd in long runOriginally posted by yingxiong:ai ya....u so small....cannot try la....toooooooo young..scarely get some virus who know. listen your daddy n mummy words...study hard n u know in the future hor!good boy~