3 daes then tis?Originally posted by QTT:i know her onli 4 3 days. super single size bed
same thinking also.....Originally posted by QTT:fren fren mah. i nv expect she wil come my hs to slp
and yet u did not object her to sleep at your place, and worse still u both sleep on the same bed somemore.Originally posted by QTT:fren fren mah. i nv expect she wil come my hs to slp

Originally posted by sgboy2004:i get the picture liao
The ger is already pregnant, but her bf dumped her. So she try now to sleep at your place, and one nite she will make u horny and hav sex wif her, and then she can say the baby is yours.
U better b careful.![]()
so is the ger now at your place?Originally posted by QTT:if guy not naughty, gals where got like???![]()

u mean she just left tis morning? Did she giv u a kiss b4 she go, or did u?Originally posted by QTT:went hm liao in the morning

what a waste..Originally posted by QTT:ai ya 4got hor. shld gv hor. too bad![]()
maybe do it later tonite, but remember to buy durex first (one dozen)Originally posted by QTT:ai ya 4got hor. shld gv hor. too bad![]()

like set up a store in Chinatown to sell durex too rite...somemore V-day coming tooo, more business lehOriginally posted by QTT:![]()
buy 1 whole lorry, can save it for other uses

or the didi is in damaged mode...hahhaaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:HAHaha dn bluff lar...gt girl slep beside u u nv touch her...u frm shaolin shi ah![]()

maybe he practising kui hua bao dian at the momentOriginally posted by sgboy2004:or the didi is in damaged mode...hahhaa
btw, is QTT a guy or a gal???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:maybe he practising kui hua bao dian at the moment

of coz im a guy lah.Originally posted by sgboy2004:btw, is QTT a guy or a gal???
If gal, then how to do things...and it will be ok wat..
Hi QTT,yes,girls are daring nowadays,but her actions do not determine tt she's a loose girl.Im sure she went up becoz she trusts tt u will not do anything to her.Originally posted by QTT:gals now aday so daring, know her not even 3 day, can anyhw go pple hs liao.
but just know for 3 days onli and sleep wif him, a bit too much rite. This kinda ger, hmmm, I want.Originally posted by galgally:Hi QTT,yes,girls are daring nowadays,but her actions do not determine tt she's a loose girl.Im sure she went up becoz she trusts tt u will not do anything to her.
Three days indeed is a short period of time.
But the reasons can be:
1) She went up to ur place becoz she wans to noe if u are a typical guy tt will touch her wheneva there's a chance to.
2) She wans an one night stand with u.But since she did not do anything to turn u on,im sure she did not wan it.
3) She may be interested in u and juz wan to test if u are a gd guy.If u did try to touch her tt nite,im sure she wld resist,and u will stand no chance to be with her in the future too.
Glad tt u guys did not do anything tt nite.