this is very very possible...Originally posted by sgboy2004:i get the picture liao
The ger is already pregnant, but her bf dumped her. So she try now to sleep at your place, and one nite she will make u horny and hav sex wif her, and then she can say the baby is yours.
U better b careful.![]()
This is the fact, i thinkOriginally posted by Master -_-:this is very very possible...

I feel tt she might be very open-minded tts all.Girls nowadays are daring and playful,but tt doesnt mean tt all of them go for casual sex.Like i said,i think she trusts tt he will not do anything to her,she may not go to other guy frens' place too.Originally posted by sgboy2004:but just know for 3 days onli and sleep wif him, a bit too much rite. This kinda ger, hmmm, I want.![]()
first hand experience?Originally posted by sgboy2004:This is the fact, i think
hahaha![]()
but she got no home to go meh, must go to a guy whom she knows onli 4 3 days nia. Something fishy must be happening, unless QTT is making up the story.Originally posted by galgally:I feel tt she might be very open-minded tts all.Girls nowadays are daring and playful,but tt doesnt mean tt all of them go for casual sex.Like i said,i think she trusts tt he will not do anything to her,she may not go to other guy frens' place too.

tricky girl sia... sneaky~~~Originally posted by sgboy2004:i get the picture liao
The ger is already pregnant, but her bf dumped her. So she try now to sleep at your place, and one nite she will make u horny and hav sex wif her, and then she can say the baby is yours.
U better b careful.![]()
I do noe girls tt are as open-minded as she is.Its seriously no big deal,as long as they dun get into any physical affair.She definitely has her own reasons for staying over at his place.I felt tt if wat she wanted is only casual sex,they would have done it.Originally posted by sgboy2004:but she got no home to go meh, must go to a guy whom she knows onli 4 3 days nia. Something fishy must be happening, unless QTT is making up the story.
I just wonder what QTT parents' think and what the ger's parent think abt tis?![]()
each is waiting for the other to make the first moveOriginally posted by galgally:I do noe girls tt are as open-minded as she is.Its seriously no big deal,as long as they dun get into any physical affair.She definitely has her own reasons for staying over at his place.I felt tt if wat she wanted is only casual sex,they would have done it.![]()

The only sentence i agreed with u, 'That's the real world.' The very fact.Originally posted by sgboy2004:each is waiting for the other to make the first move![]()
just let it be lor, since QTT and the gal willing, wat to do. Aiya, how abt those who meet that nite and immediately go to bed (ONS)
That's the real world
^5Originally posted by galgally:The only sentence i agreed with u, 'That's the real world.' The very fact.![]()

Galgally... can u elaborate point (2) pls? What are the stuff she could have done to turn QTT on? Sikarli it's normal action only but QTT misunderstand as "signals", then he confrim tio slap liao lor.... so explain pls!Originally posted by galgally:Hi QTT,yes,girls are daring nowadays,but her actions do not determine tt she's a loose girl.Im sure she went up becoz she trusts tt u will not do anything to her.
Three days indeed is a short period of time.
But the reasons can be:
1) She went up to ur place becoz she wans to noe if u are a typical guy tt will touch her wheneva there's a chance to.
2) She wans an one night stand with u.But since she did not do anything to turn u on,im sure she did not wan it.
3) She may be interested in u and juz wan to test if u are a gd guy.If u did try to touch her tt nite,im sure she wld resist,and u will stand no chance to be with her in the future too.
Glad tt u guys did not do anything tt nite.
maybe she trust you mah, know that you won't take advantage of her at nightOriginally posted by QTT:gals now aday so daring, know her not even 3 day, can anyhw go pple hs liao.
thks for trustin meOriginally posted by galgally:Hi QTT,yes,girls are daring nowadays,but her actions do not determine tt she's a loose girl.Im sure she went up becoz she trusts tt u will not do anything to her.
Three days indeed is a short period of time.
But the reasons can be:
1) She went up to ur place becoz she wans to noe if u are a typical guy tt will touch her wheneva there's a chance to.
2) She wans an one night stand with u.But since she did not do anything to turn u on,im sure she did not wan it.
3) She may be interested in u and juz wan to test if u are a gd guy.If u did try to touch her tt nite,im sure she wld resist,and u will stand no chance to be with her in the future too.
Glad tt u guys did not do anything tt nite.
or not aware of the danger? still innocent and trusting until they kena... then they will learn to be carefulOriginally posted by nismoS132:i think this is more common wif those gers below 18. dunno why oso, but i find that the younger the gers are, the more... er... daring they are. maybe they wanna prove that they grown up oredi?![]()
once bitten, twice shyOriginally posted by lurker:or not aware of the danger? still innocent and trusting until they kena... then they will learn to be careful

Originally posted by e|mo:haha ok
why not intro her to those desperate guys in here?
i think they are dying to know her![]()
How come no girls bother to find out about my living condition...?Originally posted by sgboy2004:ok wat, maybe she wanna check out your living condition.
Seeing a house tells a lot abt a person, abt his personal hygiene and habits![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:use condoms to blow balloons for her to play mah
but u must stock up some at home, in case last min need to use.
Some girls are just ok with these things one lah... Don't think too much... It could be cultural background difference too...?Originally posted by QTT:same bed wif me lor. i slp outside n she slp facing the wall. hahaha
Ask your mum to get you a BIGGER bed next time...?Originally posted by QTT:i know her onli 4 3 days. super single size bed
Originally posted by sgboy2004:i get the picture liao
U better b careful.![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:or the didi is in damaged mode...hahhaa