Wah! Of course i noe lah. We can live without seeing and calling wach other leh. it's juz that we haven't say the wordOriginally posted by FireIce:how u know she like u leh?
she wouldn't mind if i shoot inOriginally posted by kohanson:she's afraid that u might shoot in..![]()
Of course work harder loh. We juz met last evening. She's treating me a lot nicer already.Originally posted by sgboy2004:btw, noelang, is she your gf now?
how are u going to settle wif her?
Did u meet / call her again?
What did she do after she came out of the toilet?
Like a story in the movies.......Originally posted by noelang:Wah u believe or not. Got this girl today ask me to go help her move things at her house. Then i of course sweaty mah. Then she say i can bathe at her place cos got no one in. Then i go lah. But she take my t shirt go and wash.
Of course when i come out no shirt lah. Then she like come very close to me and kept on brushing herself a little against my body.like signal me to hold her loh.
Then i cannot tahan she tempt me like that. Furthermore, she quite 'chio' one leh and she's not the ah lian type. I hug n gave her a peck on the cheek.
She then threw herself on me leh. N i lost balance and fell on the floor with her on top of me. I noe she also very shy and nervous. Then we proceed lah. Dun want to say too much details.
But when going to do the last stage she juz push me aside and ran to the toilet and lock the door for 10mins. Wah!! Damn embarrass leh. But she didn't have clothes on at that time. of course i never force myself on her lah.
Actually we like each other quite a bit one. But how come she leave me high and dry like that?? Damn jia lak lah.![]()
i think pang sai ones more power leh.............Originally posted by bigdeal:pang sai's tales again?![]()
___________________________________________________Originally posted by noelang:Wah u believe or not. Got this girl today ask me to go help her move things at her house. Then i of course sweaty mah. Then she say i can bathe at her place cos got no one in. Then i go lah. But she take my t shirt go and wash.
Of course when i come out no shirt lah. Then she like come very close to me and kept on brushing herself a little against my body.like signal me to hold her loh.
Then i cannot tahan she tempt me like that. Furthermore, she quite 'chio' one leh and she's not the ah lian type. I hug n gave her a peck on the cheek.
She then threw herself on me leh. N i lost balance and fell on the floor with her on top of me. I noe she also very shy and nervous. Then we proceed lah. Dun want to say too much details.
But when going to do the last stage she juz push me aside and ran to the toilet and lock the door for 10mins. Wah!! Damn embarrass leh. But she didn't have clothes on at that time. of course i never force myself on her lah.
Actually we like each other quite a bit one. But how come she leave me high and dry like that?? Damn jia lak lah.![]()
Originally posted by Moonstriker:heh..... almost went into same incident last time....
a gal i like she came over to mi place cos her ex and her quarrel like siao..... *btw i dunno y she still stayin at her ex's place*
den she came over..... ard 10plus liao at nite.....
mmm.... den she use mi laptop and irc lor... talk alot of cock den play around..... suddenly she crawl on mi when i was lying on my back relaxing... i of course tio chua....den she gave me a kiss.... how to resist liao.... =x
heheee.... budden never advance much..... abit of touchy touchy den stop le... i stopped... cos dun wan accident to happen... furthermore my door wasn't LOCKED....
anyway.... she left mi place at ard 2am to her ex's place... sent her down to take cab... she gave me a peck on the lips...
Guess u didn't advanced further because u dun wanna hurt her, right? That's the way we should treat ladies, always.
wellz..... met her a couple of times while walking around my area but juz say hi only... lalalaa~~
Guess u didn't advanced further because u dun wanna hurt her, right? That's the way we should treat ladies, always.Originally posted by Moonstriker:heh..... almost went into same incident last time....
a gal i like she came over to mi place cos her ex and her quarrel like siao..... *btw i dunno y she still stayin at her ex's place*
den she came over..... ard 10plus liao at nite.....
mmm.... den she use mi laptop and irc lor... talk alot of cock den play around..... suddenly she crawl on mi when i was lying on my back relaxing... i of course tio chua....den she gave me a kiss.... how to resist liao.... =x
heheee.... budden never advance much..... abit of touchy touchy den stop le... i stopped... cos dun wan accident to happen... furthermore my door wasn't LOCKED....
anyway.... she left mi place at ard 2am to her ex's place... sent her down to take cab... she gave me a peck on the lips...
wellz..... met her a couple of times while walking around my area but juz say hi only... lalalaa~~
Originally posted by Atobe:
for the wounds to heal - for having sex with underaged girl.
Not a pretty sight, with the canes biting deep into the buttocks.
Some say that it is a permanent life time scar that cannot heal.
[b]Ouch...!!!
Originally posted by Atobe:Of course she's over 16. If not i wouldn't do such things to a young girl. That's not right. Girls r meant to be pampered.
for the wounds to heal - for having sex with underaged girl.
Not a pretty sight, with the canes biting deep into the buttocks.
Some say that it is a permanent life time scar that cannot heal.
[b]Ouch...!!!