High on something?? The only thing that make her high is me HAhah!!!Originally posted by shandower:Maybe she was high on something.![]()

Know why she treat you nicer?Originally posted by noelang:Of course work harder loh. We juz met last evening. She's treating me a lot nicer already.
Wat she do after she come out of the toilet?? Put on her clothes lah. But her face very red lah. So cute hor.![]()
are u going to chop it up for dinner tonite?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:

mutton curry!Originally posted by sgboy2004:are u going to chop it up for dinner tonite?![]()
Originally posted by noelang:Xiao Long Nu trying to leave me high and dry again. Wan 2 post also must post nicer pic mah![]()

Originally posted by noelang:Xiao Long NU!!Please post some bikini babes can or not??
Later i really ons u leh.

dun touch mi wife.Originally posted by noelang:wah cannot liaoMust ons xiao long nu liao. Now give me ur address. I'm coming over to turn u on
Phone no also can lah.

e|mo lehOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:

yapz...... la di da~~Originally posted by noelang:Guess u didn't advanced further because u dun wanna hurt her, right? That's the way we should treat ladies, always.
wow u cuo shi liang ji....Originally posted by Moonstriker:heh..... almost went into same incident last time....
a gal i like she came over to mi place cos her ex and her quarrel like siao..... *btw i dunno y she still stayin at her ex's place*
den she came over..... ard 10plus liao at nite.....
mmm.... den she use mi laptop and irc lor... talk alot of cock den play around..... suddenly she crawl on mi when i was lying on my back relaxing... i of course tio chua....den she gave me a kiss.... how to resist liao.... =x
heheee.... budden never advance much..... abit of touchy touchy den stop le... i stopped... cos dun wan accident to happen... furthermore my door wasn't LOCKED....
anyway.... she left mi place at ard 2am to her ex's place... sent her down to take cab... she gave me a peck on the lips...
wellz..... met her a couple of times while walking around my area but juz say hi only... lalalaa~~
my no 99905245Originally posted by noelang:wah cannot liaoMust ons xiao long nu liao. Now give me ur address. I'm coming over to turn u on
Phone no also can lah.
hohoho....ah ma so playful!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:my no 99905245
I ask her yesterday y she ran away. She said she scared at that time. It's not she dun wan to let me but now still to early. Anyway i'm glad that she didn't hate me for that. Gonna luv her even more nowOriginally posted by Syphonics:wah liao lock herself in for ten mins, she's hinting u to get youself a condom at the mama shop. Ten mins is sufficent. since u say she shy shy type and not those ah lian of cos she dun present to you that u want sex so obviously that y she lock herself. u just miss your chance. Maybe this time u can ask her over to your house to move some stuff.
Hmm....are you together liao boh? ?? Why didn't tell?Originally posted by noelang:I ask her yesterday y she ran away. She said she scared at that time. It's not she dun wan to let me but now still to early. Anyway i'm glad that she didn't hate me for that. Gonna luv her even more now![]()
not exactly together. But very close. We didn't make any promises to each other. That's all.Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm....are you together liao boh? ?? Why didn't tell?