i totally agree wif u.Originally posted by MoJo|MoJo:when u r sober of coz every1 will say no.......
but when 1 is dead drunk, or both r drunk, anything can happen......
its not bout we guys..... the gers oso have a part to play... i oso kena 1 incident b4... got 1 lady suddenly comes n chap into my group dancin on the floor... she seems quite high but looks sober nevertheless... she den started gettin real close to us n started provokin us by dancin lewdly n den to the extent of removin her spaghet straps... my fren tried to stop her but she kissed my fren instead, french kisss........ after which she went to another group of guys bside us n the rest is history...................
try to make sure dat at least haf a group of frens dat u reali trust b4 gettin drunk urself, at least there will b someone to look after u once u r drunk or else everything will b GONE....
there r lots of hungry wolf ou there.......![]()

i will bring u down 2nite.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:heng i nv drink nv go cheong![]()
or else the girls all give me touch till finish liaoz

To take advantage of a lady no matter in what case is deeply condemned by me!!!Originally posted by Christy:Wiil you take advantage of a lady friend who is tipsy/drunk?
u should hav giv mi a call, then i pia down and "help" her and she will be in safe "hands" (claw)Originally posted by Master -_-:Anyone of u go LightFire Saturday at about 2am????????? there was this girl outside who was damn freaking drunk that she cant even walk properly.. and guess wat...she was holding her damn bra.. omg.. wat had happened.. i wanted to help her but my gf ask me to ignore her.. knn..

u are one hell of a good guy.Originally posted by shaunlaw:To take advantage of a lady no matter in what case is deeply condemned by me!!!
So the ans is no......

song yang ru hu kou.........Originally posted by sgboy2004:u should hav giv mi a call, then i pia down and "help" her and she will be in safe "hands" (claw)![]()
Originally posted by shaunlaw:To take advantage of a lady no matter in what case is deeply condemned by me!!!
So the ans is no......
Probably not....Originally posted by Christy:Wiil you take advantage of a lady friend who is tipsy/drunk?
..... Could be there were too many guys and outnumbered..? Or they were afraid that they might get themselves into trouble..?Originally posted by e|mo:a friend told me this incident:
a grp of friends went to a pub at boat quay, then this gal got drunk and this grp of guys just surrounded her and grab/caress her breast.
but i don't understand there are other gals in the grp also, why didn't they help that poor gal![]()
maybe they heartbroken or their drinks got spikedOriginally posted by FoRsAkEn:in the 1st place, y must gals get drunk?
one should noe ur own limit....if u think u cant take it anymore, should hv stop drinking.
I noe some gals r juz attention seeker n purposely drink alot to get drunk.....but these kinda gals r minority.
Cannot blame the guys totally oso.....gals should learn to protect urself n not giving a chance for the guys to take advantage of u
I drink but i know my limit n wun get myself drunk...
coz gals can look beri ugly n horrible when they r drunk...so i dun wanna it happened to me

who is the harimau? (harimau=tiger)Originally posted by zacken99:song yang ru hu kou.........![]()

how can u not blame the guys? they are the ones who are taking advantage of the girl!! intoxication should not reduce their culpability. honestly, these guys are not as drunk or high as others perceive, they are all too aware of whats happening around the club and woe betide the docile lambs...Originally posted by FoRsAkEn:Cannot blame the guys totally oso.....gals should learn to protect urself n not giving a chance for the guys to take advantage of u
Originally posted by Beary:last sentence, well said...
i saw such cases before too... those were during my chiong'ing days
and most of these gals are very chio one ok...
i think these chio bo(s) wanted
1) the attention from all the guys around her,
2) acceptance into the group of guys
3) wanted the group to think she can drink (hao lian)....
so whoever asked the chio bo to bottom-up, she will....
wat happened in the end? the chio bo is semi or dead drunk, den kanna hug, kiss, molested by the guys ard her...
I agree with most of you that it will depend on the group of friends she is with...
however, if the chio bo does not noe how to control herself or will do watever to be popular among the group of frds, i will say she asked for it....
[b]"Respect yourself and others will respect you."

Agree Can't put all blame on the guyOriginally posted by Beary:i saw such cases before too... those were during my chiong'ing days
wat happened in the end? the chio bo is semi or dead drunk, den kanna hug, kiss, molested by the guys ard her...
I agree with most of you that it will depend on the group of friends she is with...
however, if the chio bo does not noe how to control herself or will do watever to be popular among the group of frds, i will say she asked for it....
"Respect yourself and others will respect you."
wat is this, secret society recruiting new member ritual ha.Originally posted by Beary:i saw such cases before too... those were during my chiong'ing days
"Respect yourself and others will respect you."