carry onOriginally posted by shattered vein:Firstly, from this thread we can see that all the guys here are oh-so-gentlemanly.
Secondly, we also see that men are just bastards that love to take advantage of women.
Thirdly, we have someone by the name of "me" sitting behind my screen with a look of skepticism.
I'll let you.Originally posted by kopiosatu:carry on
Originally posted by shattered vein:Firstly, from this thread we can see that all the guys here are oh-so-gentlemanly.
Secondly, we also see that men are just bastards that love to take advantage of women.
Thirdly, we have someone by the name of "me" sitting behind my screen with a look of skepticism.
sad to say that i am usually the one that is sober, cos hv to take care of those that will be drunk....Originally posted by Christy:Wiil you take advantage of a lady friend who is tipsy/drunk?
haha.. wow so hiong sia... did she throw the bra away later???Originally posted by Master -_-:Anyone of u go LightFire Saturday at about 2am????????? there was this girl outside who was damn freaking drunk that she cant even walk properly.. and guess wat...she was holding her damn bra.. omg.. wat had happened.. i wanted to help her but my gf ask me to ignore her.. knn..
Aiyah... e|mo don't splash cold water leh.... ok lah... it should read, I stay sober in order not ending up doing something foolish...Originally posted by e|mo:wahahahaha
uncle x-men.. act cute ah![]()
wondering how she take out her bra in the first placeOriginally posted by Master -_-:Anyone of u go LightFire Saturday at about 2am????????? there was this girl outside who was damn freaking drunk that she cant even walk properly.. and guess wat...she was holding her damn bra.. omg.. wat had happened.. i wanted to help her but my gf ask me to ignore her.. knn..
as far as I could consciously decide...noOriginally posted by Christy:Wiil you take advantage of a lady friend who is tipsy/drunk?
Originally posted by X-men:Aiyah... e|mo don't splash cold water leh.... ok lah... it should read, I stay sober in order not ending up doing something foolish...![]()
she just went shopping b4 going there mah...and during shopping she bought the bra bra mahOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:wondering how she take out her bra in the first place
Is her clothes still on then or half-way only![]()

oh my..... so wat happened?Originally posted by Christy:Wiil you take advantage of a lady friend who is tipsy/drunk?
how u knowOriginally posted by sgboy2004:she just went shopping b4 going there mah...and during shopping she bought the bra bra mah
then u should demo again to her wat she did tat nite mah.Originally posted by Stanguy:There was once my ladyfriend was so drunk that she hugged me. Wow!...I can feel her breasts on me. When we were dancing, she took my hands to her breasts. I was so paiseh when we met the next time. She almost cannot remember anything except having a good time.

If i say know, i am lying.....Originally posted by Christy:Wiil you take advantage of a lady friend who is tipsy/drunk?
i hve done it once...its kinda cool but also embarassing..Originally posted by Christy:Wiil you take advantage of a lady friend who is tipsy/drunk?
Originally posted by freakykram:i hve done it once...its kinda cool but also embarassing..
wat did u do to her? Fondling and banging?Originally posted by freakykram:i hve done it once...its kinda cool but also embarassing..