tell leh x2Originally posted by dark_slayer79:tell leh...![]()

wat u did to her?Originally posted by freakykram:u can see it if a girl like to juo ai, flirt or whatever...

this kind of thing no need to tell her, wait make her paiseh onlyOriginally posted by Stanguy:There was once my ladyfriend was so drunk that she hugged me. Wow!...I can feel her breasts on me. When we were dancing, she took my hands to her breasts. I was so paiseh when we met the next time. She almost cannot remember anything except having a good time.
Of course. I had a stand on the whole nigt. Stll remember when I send her back. In the cab, My arms was around her as she ly on my body and her hands rest on my private moving all the time.Originally posted by lurker:this kind of thing no need to tell her, wait make her paiseh only
be a gentleman and spare her the agony!
just keep the good memories to yourself!
did you enjoy yourself that time?
Originally posted by Christy:how can? not easy u know.....sometimes it is easy said then done
Originally posted by Atobe:
Yes.Originally posted by ettitus:Hey Christy,
Did such a thing happen to U b4?
that u must be enjoy urself...Originally posted by MyLife:Well there is once I went down to a pub with my friends and it was just 2 guys and 2 gals. The gals were like wanting to drink to their fill and basically were drinking the whole nite. The other guy joined in however they told me to hold mine cos they hope that i can help them just in case. Anyway I was a light drinker so just took a little.
After a while, everyone was high and a little drunk and decide to dance. My other friend could hold his liquor as he drank less compared to the gals. Then we danced and the whole nite we were like holding onto each other and my dance partner happens to be the cuter among the 2 gals. It so happened that my hand kept bumping her breasts as I was holding on to her hand to prevent her from falling backward.
I was quite a memoriable nite for me and the other guy cos both of us got to hug the gals. However that was the only nite that i have such an experience. Sigh...
Well I can only say it's an experienceOriginally posted by |onner:that u must be enjoy urself...
sometimes when i hang around at boat quay outside pubs , always see drunk gals ,, but nv touch them la .. but then got 1 time i went there wif huge gang of frens , den they see 2 chiobu damn drunk sitting at 1 corner , they approach them and of coz i went ahead wif them .. they separate both of them .. all of them took turn to caress the breast of the 2 gals , they were wearing spaghetti and skirts , we removed their bra and i managed to get to keep 1 of the bra .. i admit i got squeeze one of the gal's breast .. hehe , and also her pussy part ..
Originally posted by Christy:Yes.

wow....then the ger when home without bra?Originally posted by eBoNiTe:
is that a big deal?Originally posted by aj_2009:wow....then the ger when home without bra?![]()
Hi mike,Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:At the very first place, taking advantage or not, what's so fun about taking advantage !!??
Press the breast ? Fun ?
Touch the cunt ? Fun ?
French kiss? Fun ?
Get her laid ? Fun ?
Hmm ....... this is one thing I can never understand.
French kiss with a stranger ? yucks !!
Press the breast , hmm ...... wu liau
Touch the cunt ? Duno clean or not ler
Laid her ? Kena AIDS then feel regret, another thing is u duno how many stick had landed in there before, hmm .......![]()
then after that wat happen to the gals ? without bras on and clothes ?Originally posted by eBoNiTe:
Originally posted by |onner:then after that wat happen to the gals ? without bras on and clothes ?
no la .. without bra bad enough liao lor .. we left her outside clothes for her la ..
dun be too bad mah .. afterall i'm a gd guy .. she kenna molested but dun look like kenna molested ..
r u alway braless?Originally posted by claudine:is that a big deal?
Originally posted by Christy:Yes.
Not so much for the girl than for the guy I guess..?Originally posted by claudine:is that a big deal?
Hi Christy,Originally posted by Christy:Yes.