Originally posted by SumOne:Posting this topic coz erm.. well. Do personally know of a case where this guy sort of like got taken advantage of a girl. The guy and the girl were alone in this room with the guy standing just behind the girl. The girl had her back facing the guy. When the guy was a bit nearer, the girl reached back and put her hand on top of his crotch area. Awakward situation.![]()
my frenz got kanna even worst den molest sia from a gal...Originally posted by SumOne:Was looking at the thread about girls getting molested, so here's one:
Guys, ever got molested by a girl before?
Girls, would you ever bring yourself to erm... molest a guy?
OMG! Poor thing.Originally posted by baby84:my frenz got kanna even worst den molest sia from a gal...
my frenz dun like the gal but the gal simply goes head over heels wif him... den tat time my guy frenz a bit drunk le... den the gal sit on tat thing and @$! lah...
yah lorOriginally posted by cloud^dreamer81:What was the guy's reaction?
*gasp*Originally posted by baby84:my frenz got kanna even worst den molest sia from a gal...
my frenz dun like the gal but the gal simply goes head over heels wif him... den tat time my guy frenz a bit drunk le... den the gal sit on tat thing and @$! lah...
that will become foreplay, not molest liaoOriginally posted by MoJo|MoJo:ermmmmmmm, funny topic u got here....
but me dun mind being molested hahaha, if dats a chio bu, n not some sai bu
wah, the girl is hot..Originally posted by baby84:my frenz got kanna even worst den molest sia from a gal...
Posting this topic coz erm.. well. Do personally know of a case where this guy sort of like got taken advantage of a girl. The guy and the girl were alone in this room with the guy standing just behind the girl. The girl had her back facing the guy. When the guy was a bit nearer, the girl reached back and put her hand on top of his crotch area. Awakward situation.The guy, well, can't say he was enjoying. Was someone I knew, not sure who he has told to date tho.
Originally posted by baby84:Ha ha.... If both enjoy and get into it, don't think it's called molest liao. Since he is willing.
my frenz got kanna even worst den molest sia from a gal...

who doesnt?Originally posted by sgboy2004:it feels good to be molested...
but i still prefer to molest chio bu.

Originally posted by sgboy2004:it feels good to be molested...
but i still prefer to molest chio bu.

at home lor.. quick i need about 500 more posts.. then can 2k posts within 2 weeks..Originally posted by sgboy2004:good morning Master-_-
u at home or in school?
/bow to the Master
jia you lor. mi no steam to post liaoOriginally posted by Master -_-:at home lor.. quick i need about 500 more posts.. then can 2k posts within 2 weeks..

Imagine a fat ugly female orc-lookalike molesting you.Originally posted by SumOne:Was looking at the thread about girls getting molested, so here's one:
Guys, ever got molested by a girl before?
Girls, would you ever bring yourself to erm... molest a guy?