Originally posted by shandower:Imagine a fat ugly female orc-lookalike molesting you.![]()
how come no steam?Originally posted by sgboy2004:jia you lor. mi no steam to post liao
mi sit back and relax and watch the day goes by....
la la la laaaa llaaa lallaa
i would totally get turnoff..Originally posted by shandower:Imagine a fat ugly female orc-lookalike molesting you.![]()
yeah.....had one bad experienceOriginally posted by SumOne:Was looking at the thread about girls getting molested, so here's one:
Guys, ever got molested by a girl before?
Girls, would you ever bring yourself to erm... molest a guy?
is it? what they do to him?Originally posted by M©+square:My friend used to kanna all this kinda things during Sec school
In Marina South CANTO. So farni,,,,those girls actually molested him till he got high....![]()
liddat sure kena sue liao...Originally posted by shandower:Imagine a fat ugly female orc-lookalike molesting you.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:My friend used to kanna all this kinda things during Sec school
In Marina South CANTO. So farni,,,,those girls actually molested him till he got high....![]()
mi ever go to a pub at boat quay. mi n my gf wen to dance at the dance floor, den got this girl keep using her backside n rub against mi. den i told my gf abt tis den my gf ask mi 2 change position wif her. hais...Originally posted by SumOne:Was looking at the thread about girls getting molested, so here's one:
Guys, ever got molested by a girl before?
Girls, would you ever bring yourself to erm... molest a guy?
HooOOooo...song boh??Originally posted by larren:1 time i went 2 Hainan Island to do community service project. After the project my whole body aching because of the labourer job that i'm doing. Then my frn suggest that we go there for massage $5/hr and said that all the feamle massues are pretty & fair. The massuse r friendly & warm by greeting us politely despite working long hours. She start off massaging my back first, veri relaxing.
then she tell me to face front & rub me all over chest + stomach wah seh shiok. Finally she ask me whether i want the "ban shen Jiao shuo an mo xing", frm there i dun noe wat it meant cuz my chinese veri poor. Then i said ok. To my surprise, she started caressing my crouch from bottom to top. When i mari Kita, she concentrate on holding up and down on my didi. Wah Kao veri ecstatic as i haven't masturbate for 2 months. So is this considred molestation or part of the masssage routine?
jit tao whack liao....Originally posted by shandower:Imagine a fat ugly female orc-lookalike molesting you.![]()
Yeah....but pls don't share tis wif yr china frns or they will feel downgraded. Tis is between us sg ppl only k!Originally posted by TaDA:HooOOooo...song boh??![]()
no, this is ni qing wo yuanOriginally posted by larren:1 time i went 2 Hainan Island to do community service project. After the project my whole body aching because of the labourer job that i'm doing. Then my frn suggest that we go there for massage $5/hr and said that all the feamle massues are pretty & fair. The massuse r friendly & warm by greeting us politely despite working long hours. She start off massaging my back first, veri relaxing.
then she tell me to face front & rub me all over chest + stomach wah seh shiok. Finally she ask me whether i want the "ban shen Jiao shuo an mo xing", frm there i dun noe wat it meant cuz my chinese veri poor. Then i said ok. To my surprise, she started caressing my crouch from bottom to top. When i mari Kita, she concentrate on holding up and down on my didi. Wah Kao veri ecstatic as i haven't masturbate for 2 months. So is this considred molestation or part of the masssage routine?

U bei song ah? Singapore no treatment ppl go China tell u stories then u wanna chap suay ppl by saying tis eh!Originally posted by sgboy2004:no, this is ni qing wo yuan
let me guess. singapore poly right...Originally posted by larren:1 time i went 2 Hainan Island to do community service project. After the project my whole body aching because of the labourer job that i'm doing. Then my frn suggest that we go there for massage $5/hr and said that all the feamle massues are pretty & fair. The massuse r friendly & warm by greeting us politely despite working long hours. She start off massaging my back first, veri relaxing.
why so strong reaction... i merely saying it is not molestation onli wat...cool man, new year lehOriginally posted by larren:U bei song ah? Singapore no treatment ppl go China tell u stories then u wanna chap suay ppl by saying tis eh!![]()

Originally posted by octega:Quote from one of the Phua Chu Kang Series
"When a man touches a woman is call molest, but when woman touches a man is call...SHIOK AH!"
Dunno you guys still remember this episode.![]()

Eh Bah, another person is being tricked again. Erm....sorry about my harshness, juz tok rubbish only. Thousand apologies again. "Chu Ni Nian Nian You Yu", Happy New Year.Originally posted by sgboy2004:why so strong reaction... i merely saying it is not molestation onli wat...cool man, new year leh![]()
Huh?!?!?! Wat u mean by S'pore Poly?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:let me guess. singapore poly right...![]()
Originally posted by larren:Eh Bah, another person is being tricked again. Erm....sorry about my harshness, juz tok rubbish only. Thousand apologies again. "Chu Ni Nian Nian You Yu", Happy New Year.![]()

Originally posted by octega:Quote from one of the Phua Chu Kang Series
"When a man touches a woman is call molest, but when woman touches a man is call...SHIOK AH!"
Dunno you guys still remember this episode.![]()