Actually, I don't believe girls are like that. But then, they are more daring to try out possibilities. But just to share a story, there was this girl I knew in Sec school. Wasn't close to her but during this one year, there were times she would press up against me, her crotch area in particular. Being the blur blur guy then, I didn't really do much. Just stood there while my modesty was outraged.Originally posted by zichuan:Girl molest guys? Get a life.. to me.. girls nowadays are flirty bitch... hard to find ture loving girls now, even i find it.. all are those horny bitches... sex sex. sex ... yawn ZzzzZzzZz![]()
must be she thinking of other guys lah, den never go and see who is beside her..Originally posted by kurai:Aiyoh.... i think girls nowadays dunno is blind or careless. *sigh*
Got one nite got off last train at mrt station and going down escalator. Step on the escalator and was beside this ger. Dunno why she suddenly lean over and held onto me very close. Aiyoh, actually her bf is behind her, then she never see properly, thought me beside her is her bf, so she anyhow come and grab me. Wah piangz, the bf behind see liao, i think tio stunned also. You all tell me lar, how come Singapore got ger so blurz wan ar? I should have told her to go see optician lor.
no lah, she got into wrong toilet lahOriginally posted by Promiscuitee:no girl molest me but colleague once came into toilet after office hour to see me pee!!
actually she just fooling around coz she juz burst in, took a peek and rush out...

Ai Yah! follow behind her when she go toilet & give her a surprise attack when she sit on the bowlOriginally posted by Promiscuitee:no girl molest me but colleague once came into toilet after office hour to see me pee!!
actually she just fooling around coz she juz burst in, took a peek and rush out...
Originally posted by Promiscuitee:no girl molest me but colleague once came into toilet after office hour to see me pee!!
she got frightened off when you scream?Originally posted by Promiscuitee:no girl molest me but colleague once came into toilet after office hour to see me pee!!
that's a good one!Originally posted by larren:Ai Yah! follow behind her when she go toilet & give her a surprise attack when she sit on the bowl. Tis is wat i called scare the s.h.i.t. out of her
wait she s h i t on your head then u knowOriginally posted by larren:Ai Yah! follow behind her when she go toilet & give her a surprise attack when she sit on the bowl. Tis is wat i called scare the s.h.i.t. out of her

Come on man she sit on the toilet bowl how to s h i t on my head, more like she can shoot her pee high up in the air.Originally posted by sgboy2004:wait she s h i t on your head then u know
easy, she just trip u, u fall on the floor, she turn around and puttt...stool on your head liaoOriginally posted by larren:Come on man she sit on the toilet bowl how to shit on my head, more like she can shoot her pee high up in the air.![]()

Actually my plan is to climb up the cubicle to scare her and say u r on candid toilet camera hahahahahah....Originally posted by sgboy2004:easy, she just trip u, u fall on the floor, she turn around and puttt...stool on your head liao
hahahhahaaa...
but wont happen lah...cos she will be too stun to do anything when u prowl on her...
i thought only guys do that to each other?Originally posted by gUms:i got molested by few girls b4 dat is my classmates when i disiao them and dey get pissed all of them got a habit of kicking or punching my JUnior is dat counted as molest or assault har..........
Slap or spank their sorry ass hee hee hee.........Originally posted by lurker:i thought only guys do that to each other?
now gals do that to guys ah?
why neber fight back? slap them back!![]()
wah, Hebe so power har... mi dun mind she strip mi man.Originally posted by kurai:you ppl got watch Super Sunday last time? Got one episode, the Super Mission segment featured S.H.E...... then Hebe's story is that she was looking for the boy that she molested in Primary school. WAH SEH!!! Hebe actually took off the poor guy's pants in public wor, so notti!!!
(Note: The clip can be downloaded from the net, search for Super Sunday and Hebe on Kazaa, sure can find.)

[quote]Originally posted by SumOne:Was looking at the thread about girls getting molested, so here's one:
Guys, ever got molested by a girl before?
Girls, would you ever bring yourself to erm... molest a guy?
no lah, i watch liaoOriginally posted by kurai:you ppl got watch Super Sunday last time? Got one episode, the Super Mission segment featured S.H.E...... then Hebe's story is that she was looking for the boy that she molested in Primary school. WAH SEH!!! Hebe actually took off the poor guy's pants in public wor, so notti!!!
(Note: The clip can be downloaded from the net, search for Super Sunday and Hebe on Kazaa, sure can find.)
hi newbie..welcome to sgforumOriginally posted by eBoNiTe:[quote]
i was sort of molested by a gal whom i met frm irc b4 .. we juz got to noe each other , den 2nd day i wan to meet her study together , den i go meet her at her house there , we intended to take bus to compass point but on the way , went past my house , i told her my house here , den she say we stop at my house .. den she say she wan to go c how my house look like , den when we were at my house , we agreed to study , but after few minutes , she sit closer to mi on my house sofa and touch mi .. she started kissing mi on my cheek and den she moved on to french kiss wif mi . i was so shocked den she went further , hug and touch mi all over and she wanted mi to touch her .. i didn't wan to , den she use her hands and hold my hands and guide mi along her body .. and she keep bringing my hands to her boobs .. its quite big and i was like a puppet , den she ask mi go into my room , i told her i intend to study den she dun care , she sort of drag mi into my room and she strip to her bra and panties and we lie on my bed caressing .. but most of it is she touch mi .. quite scary .. den she pulled down my underwear and make my dick "mari kita" .. she did handjob on mi till i shoot out .. but after dat day , we nv contact each other .. coz i tink she too scary liao .. but she's quite a chiobu

Originally posted by Stingray129:hardly anyone around then so cannot be full house. also cannot be she mistook toilet coz it's diff location.![]()
[b]Ladies toilet full house.....
She wanna pian sai, cannot tahan, so no choice just Cheong into the Male.
U think your didi got power to attract her to see meh??? something special??? Diamond on your Gui to??
den wait she go report "very short, can see a bit only"Originally posted by Promiscuitee:hardly anyone around then so cannot be full house. also cannot be she mistook toilet coz it's diff location.
Think she must have bet with some siao colleague lah!...anyway, don think she caught much coz it was only abt half way out when she burst in.