no la secondary school... forgot what festival need to do mass painting mah.. then i forget bring T-shirt so i stand around and watch lorOriginally posted by lurker:you primary school ah? how come do work on floor??
u sure anot u dunno....lolx...Originally posted by ignorant_n00b:hallo kor kors can tell me what is the meaning of zao geng?
sianz...too bad not in sec sch liaozOriginally posted by n0_Nick:ehhz.. canteen oso bery gd spot...
u all know ah.. the canteen is always a long bench 1 right.. den some cha bor will put in 1 leg 1st, den sit now den cross other leg over..
ahh.. gd chance to see while she cross her leg over sia.. hahaaz..
i see... i know what you mean now. i also saw before, but there was only this girl with a very flat chest on her knees painting on the floor. i think she did not think much of herself lah, cos a female classmate told her "can see" but she said "never mind lah"Originally posted by Droicut:no la secondary school... forgot what festival need to do mass painting mah.. then i forget bring T-shirt so i stand around and watch lorwalk around see many zao geng without realising
where now? poly? jc? should be better right?Originally posted by RvN:sianz...too bad not in sec sch liaoz
This picture will answe uOriginally posted by ignorant_n00b:hallo kor kors can tell me what is the meaning of zao geng?

wah you power siah!Originally posted by sgboy2004:This picture will answe u
Look hard at it, hope u can c it
so u are u suffocate by her pillows ?Originally posted by lurker:now i recall in my sec school days there was this very busty girl, a swimmer, so very fit and fat-free (but unfortunately very ugly face also)
there was this time when i was sitting down and she walked up to me to ask me something, her breasts were at my face level. i think that day her bra very thin lor, cos i can see the shape of her nipples! i think first time i notice such things man. but she set very high standards, cos her breasts really very nice shape
haha, yeah i remember!! Happens all the time!!Originally posted by lurker:my school had a tradition of stripping birthday boys
one public enemy was stripped to his briefs in front of cheering girls
counted or not?![]()
no leh she not trying to get that close to me whatOriginally posted by |onner:so u are u suffocate by her pillows ?
i thought under a tennis skirt nornally that is a shorts or something ?Originally posted by lurker:another classmate told me he went to that girl's house to play tennis and she was wearing tennis skirt, so he saw her panties
but when i ask him for more details he wouldn't say
haiz....
share lehOriginally posted by Master -_-:i remember my first experience in primary school..![]()
very appalling..
wah you start young horOriginally posted by Master -_-:i remember my first experience in primary school..![]()
very appalling..