i think not compulsory right? or maybe he saw white shorts and thought...Originally posted by |onner:i thought under a tennis skirt nornally that is a shorts or something ?
yah i had seen some of them kenna caught by DM for colored bras...Originally posted by lurker:anyone know of classmates who got caught for wearing coloured bras to school or for not wearing a bra?
describe lehOriginally posted by |onner:yah i had seen some of them kenna caught by DM for colored bras...
hey you how old ah??Originally posted by |onner:lians go for black
malays go for red
some chio one go for baby blue
and sum just change the bra strips
yah, my classmate was caught for wearing black or darkblue to school 3 or 4 years ago..Originally posted by lurker:anyone know of classmates who got caught for wearing coloured bras to school or for not wearing a bra?
no lah. now upgraded into poly lifeOriginally posted by TaDA:hey you how old ah??
Still in secondary school ah?
i oso encountered a few busty classmates. however, that was one time when we are doing project till veri late and my friend and i got to catch the last bus to go home. when she was running i can see the boobs swing frm left to right top to bottom. as we are heading for the interchange we noticed that the bus was filled with lesser ppl and suddenly i noticed that was the driver, my friend and i. plus i am chose the last row and my friend just doze off beside me.......Originally posted by s.s.c.:Peep at female classmates zao geng?
I had a very busty classmate who had very big shoulders and so her blouses were always very big. The neckhole was huge and when she bent over she shows her fleshy boobs. She was slender with big breasts, and I was on her team during science lab lessons. When we were doing dissection, 3 of us crowd around a specimen and I made sure I was opposite her so that I could see her lacy cups and the mole on her left breast.
I let her do most of the work while I just talked and ogled. Surprisingly, she never realised how much she was showing.
what colour's your school u?Originally posted by |onner:lians go for black
malays go for red
some chio one go for baby blue
and sum just change the bra strips
what's your school u colour?Originally posted by kohanson:yah, my classmate was caught for wearing black or darkblue to school 3 or 4 years ago..![]()
got touch or not?Originally posted by |onner:i oso encountered a few busty classmates. however, that was one time when we are doing project till veri late and my friend and i got to catch the last bus to go home. when she was running i can see the boobs swing frm left to right top to bottom. as we are heading for the interchange we noticed that the bus was filled with lesser ppl and suddenly i noticed that was the driver, my friend and i. plus i am chose the last row and my friend just doze off beside me.......
i got try to wake her up but i think she is too tired and i purposely pull her blouse abit to peep at her bra..........Originally posted by lurker:got touch or not?
tell her it's to prevent her from falling off the seat![]()
So violent sia...Originally posted by ^mm^:
Originally posted by |onner:i got try to wake her up but i think she is too tired and i purposely pull her blouse abit to peep at her bra..........
it was a enjoyable bus ride
Haiz, wat a friendz...Originally posted by |onner:i got try to wake her up but i think she is too tired and i purposely pull her blouse abit to peep at her bra..........
PeRvY!!!!!! *takes sledgehammer*Originally posted by |onner:i got try to wake her up but i think she is too tired and i purposely pull her blouse abit to peep at her bra..........
you act drama ah? sounds like an interesting play, can i watch?Originally posted by Droicut:Sia la todae oso very swang...During drama practise... the female lead to wear sexy sexy so teacher ask her to unbutton one button... from the top... then she most of the time bow down and i the servant stand there see the blue bra and the breast ar... so song... so swang... hard on at the spot... lucky my shorts i buy very baggy or else can see sia
wah veri pain....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Haiz, wat a friendz...
/me slaps |onner around a bit with a large trout
when ur teacher ask her to unbotton ?Originally posted by Droicut:Sia la todae oso very swang...During drama practise... the female lead to wear sexy sexy so teacher ask her to unbutton one button... from the top... then she most of the time bow down and i the servant stand there see the blue bra and the breast ar... so song... so swang... hard on at the spot... lucky my shorts i buy very baggy or else can see sia
u mean the bra is too big or too small to cover the breast ?Originally posted by |onner:when ur teacher ask her to unbotton ?
funny
or she is wearing this kinda of bra ?Originally posted by Droicut:Sia la todae oso very swang...During drama practise... the female lead to wear sexy sexy so teacher ask her to unbutton one button... from the top... then she most of the time bow down and i the servant stand there see the blue bra and the breast ar... so song... so swang... hard on at the spot... lucky my shorts i buy very baggy or else can see sia