some of them may be open-minded but they are not cheap.....Originally posted by TaDA:haha, cannot tok about sex with the opposite sex one lar!!
Stop your dreaming man!! But if thad did happen,
means you may be having sex soon!!![]()
how open-minded are you talking about? discuss their sexual preferences? or just the idle, curious talk of adolescents?Originally posted by |onner:some of them may be open-minded but they are not cheap.....
use common sense... i dunno yr brain is it in yr dick or in yr head. lolOriginally posted by lurker:how open-minded are you talking about? discuss their sexual preferences? or just the idle, curious talk of adolescents?
givin her bf a surprise is an excuse she 1 uOriginally posted by |onner:something to share with u all. my grp decided to do our project at 2 pm at my friend's hse. but the night b4 she called mi and ask mi if i got the extra time to go over to her hse 15 mins b4 2 pm. i agreed and went over. upon reaching, her maid open the door and say that she is in her room. so i proceed to the room and i saw my friend in a blue blouse, suddenly she began to strip till her lingeries and then i just notice that it a set(Mickey Mouse). i was stunned and ask her wat is she trying to do. she say that she want my opion on how she looks with this set of lingeries as she wants to give her boyfriend a surprise. this means that i am the first one to see her in this set of lingeries. if given u this suitation what will u do ?
in tat case i think she really treat u as her veri close frenz or else she will not "expose" herselfOriginally posted by |onner:but i can say that i treat her like a sister and she treat mi like a brother loh. btw she is older then me by 1 yr.
actual last time me and her current bf are rival but due to some factors i gave her up so.......Originally posted by ^mm^:in tat case i think she really treat u as her veri close frenz or else she will not "expose" herself
tis show tat she really trust u more than her bf
I know of a friend who had this encounter... I wonders if the both of you are the same person...Originally posted by |onner:something to share with u all. my grp decided to do our project at 2 pm at my friend's hse. but the night b4 she called mi and ask mi if i got the extra time to go over to her hse 15 mins b4 2 pm. i agreed and went over. upon reaching, her maid open the door and say that she is in her room. so i proceed to the room and i saw my friend in a blue blouse, suddenly she began to strip till her lingeries and then i just notice that it a set(Mickey Mouse). i was stunned and ask her wat is she trying to do. she say that she want my opion on how she looks with this set of lingeries as she wants to give her boyfriend a surprise. this means that i am the first one to see her in this set of lingeries. if given u this suitation what will u do ?
i noe that she likes me and i had some feeling for her.Originally posted by ^mm^:honestly, i think she likes u
i think she's tryin 2 hint 2 u lor
or maybe she feelin horny & wanted 2 have.........
there can be many resons y she's doin tis
bt there is only 1 ans
mayb go ask her y she did tis lor........
no need 2 b paiseh
i can say we are lucky manOriginally posted by Yunhaier:I know of a friend who had this encounter... I wonders if the both of you are the same person...![]()
hmm, but she's attached.. seems like she's trying to lure you to bedOriginally posted by |onner:i noe that she likes me and i had some feeling for me.
the thing really happened. it was two weeks after she show me her inner beatuyOriginally posted by kohanson:hmm, but she's attached.. seems like she's trying to lure you to bed
as a rule of thumb, if still not attached and desperately looking for someone, then compliment her and maybe you will have repeat of such showOriginally posted by |onner:something to share with u all. my grp decided to do our project at 2 pm at my friend's hse. but the night b4 she called mi and ask mi if i got the extra time to go over to her hse 15 mins b4 2 pm. i agreed and went over. upon reaching, her maid open the door and say that she is in her room. so i proceed to the room and i saw my friend in a blue blouse, suddenly she began to strip till her lingeries and then i just notice that it a set(Mickey Mouse). i was stunned and ask her wat is she trying to do. she say that she want my opion on how she looks with this set of lingeries as she wants to give her boyfriend a surprise. this means that i am the first one to see her in this set of lingeries. if given u this suitation what will u do ?
how you face her and her bf after that?Originally posted by |onner:nornally after our project we will go clubbing and that dae i was very drunk(still abit sober) and got to let my that close friend to escot me home. but she dunno where i stay and she suggested i go over her hse.
upon reaching her room she laid me on her bed and took off my top and went to the toilet to take a hot towel and wipe my upper body( i was sort of sleeping all this while). when she is done she strip off her tube as i think she want to change to something easy for sleeping. i was shock as she was not having bras on. upon seeing this i decided to throw the towel which was on my forehand to the back of the bed and to my surprise she strench over and placed the towel back on my forehead without clothes on cos all her clothes are in the wardore and i can feel her boobs brushing across my face. so i take this opportunity and grab her from the back and pit her down(she did resist awhile but after thay she gave up) and we got veri close and we started kissing and playing wif her boobs...................
Well take it this way....what if that girl was Ur gf????Originally posted by lurker:as a rule of thumb, if still not attached and desperately looking for someone, then compliment her and maybe you will have repeat of such show
but if there is someone else you would rather reserve yourself for, then tell her that it's nice, but she shouldn't be showing you
then she a bit stupid or naive liao lorOriginally posted by danwilson:Well take it this way....what if that girl was Ur gf????![]()
cannot meh?Originally posted by TaDA:haha, cannot tok about sex with the opposite sex one lar!!
Stop your dreaming man!! But if thad did happen,
means you may be having sex soon!!![]()