yup...from sun to earth...hahaha...she even explain to me her "big aunty"...hahaha...but interestingOriginally posted by |onner:do u all have any veri close opposite friends ?
do u all talk abt anyting thats come in ur mind ?
how open are u when discucssing abt issues ?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:i renounce my throne 2 |onner liao
u power sia. But not nice to touch those who are attached liao, even if they tempt u...u got to get away from situations that will put 2 of u alone together.
Go and get a gf and be loyal to her...trust mi.
err...mi think so too. Guess too much cny goodies liaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:.... Can't believe this is coming out from your mouth...? You OK..? You ate something wrong during CNY issit...?
....???

Originally posted by sgboy2004:err...mi think so too. Guess too much cny goodies liao
how can i be so decent. Now when i read back mi post, i shiver in cold sweat too.![]()
well ok next time i tok dirrty to my meiz....Originally posted by e|mo:cannot meh?![]()
mi trying hard lah...mi split personality medication going to finish liao...better go get some more.Originally posted by Devil1976:" Luckily you still got 'cure'...?

Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi trying hard lah...mi split personality medication going to finish liao...better go get some more.
cos we are fond of each other mah. plus the power of lust is too strong to resistOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i renounce my throne 2 |onner liao
u power sia. But not nice to touch those who are attached liao, even if they tempt u...u got to get away from situations that will put 2 of u alone together.
Ya lor!! My eyes fell onto the floor again!!Originally posted by Devil1976:.... Can't believe this is coming out from your mouth...? You OK..? You ate something wrong during CNY issit...?
....???
Wa...my group of friend too stiff liao...Originally posted by thhong22:basically we talk abt anything from sky to earth.... personal oso....
we even noe abt each other first time experience.... hahaha....
he was juz a yr older than me, so actually our thinking quite similar... abit weird to talk such things to a guy lah...
but to me is ok loh.... u dare to ask i dare to say one... somemore we noe each other for abt 5yrs liao....
n once quite shock he told me he used to like me.... hahaha....![]()
aiyah... of cos we noe each other well enuff noeing tat we both can take such bold n personal topics then we will start to talk abt it mah...Originally posted by TaDA:Wa...my group of friend too stiff liao...
Antway i dun wana risk the friendship if
the things we discuss too uncomfortable...
Originally posted by TaDA:well ok next time i tok dirrty to my meiz....
*spank your battocks!*![]()
OMG!Originally posted by sgboy2004:i renounce my throne 2 |onner liao
why not??Originally posted by |onner:do u all have any veri close opposite friends ?
do u all talk abt anyting thats come in ur mind ?
how open are u when discucssing abt issues ?