her period come liao is it? poor thingOriginally posted by larren:One time at mrt got one chio bu wearing grey butt hugging pants & her butt contour size is of that samba models. When she sit down crossing her legs, i noticed that she give a grim looking face as she was in pain and at the same time pressing her hips. when she got up & turn back, i see blood stream stretching down her pants & one blood patch behind her her ass crack(centre of butt).![]()
she having her menses isit?Originally posted by larren:One time at mrt got one chio bu wearing grey butt hugging pants & her butt contour size is of that samba models. When she sit down crossing her legs, i noticed that she give a grim looking face as she was in pain and at the same time pressing her hips. when she got up & turn back, i see blood stream stretching down her pants & one blood patch behind her her ass crack(centre of butt).![]()
think i said thatOriginally posted by lurker:how leh? by pulling his underwear and letting it snap back isit?
in another thread someone said her bf pull her gstring when it shows
sounds like fun![]()
I think so.Originally posted by Beary:she having her menses isit?
do you ever find your blouse tucked into your gstring?Originally posted by Beary:think i said that
my bf will deliberately pull up my gstring when it shows, otherwise he will put in his hand to carass![]()
nope.... normally my shirt no need to tuck in one...Originally posted by lurker:do you ever find your blouse tucked into your gstring?
does it hurt when he pull your gstring?Originally posted by Beary:nope.... normally my shirt no need to tuck in one...
my bf will also arrange my clothing after he is done playing with my gstring![]()
nope... make me horny onlyOriginally posted by lurker:does it hurt when he pull your gstring?
wait it saw on the butt and below![]()
haa...being ur bf so many priviledge sia..so gd..Originally posted by Beary:nope.... normally my shirt no need to tuck in one...
my bf will also arrange my clothing after he is done playing with my gstring![]()
its a matter of love and trust of one another....Originally posted by RvN:haa...being ur bf so many priviledge sia..so gd..

NERDZ!!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:some guys do that too..
tuck the shirt in their underwear
AGREES!!!!Originally posted by Mazohyst:NERDZ!!!!
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Beary and sgboy2004 wedding will be soon.
haha forgot to wear sanitary pad...Originally posted by larren:One time at mrt got one chio bu wearing grey butt hugging pants & her butt contour size is of that samba models. When she sit down crossing her legs, i noticed that she give a grim looking face as she was in pain and at the same time pressing her hips. when she got up & turn back, i see blood stream stretching down her pants & one blood patch behind her her ass crack(centre of butt).![]()
Don't know whether this is coounted as careless or not?
i think suddenly come one.... very dangerous if happen outside...Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha forgot to wear sanitary pad...![]()
i think she quite ke lianOriginally posted by Ah^ken:haha forgot to wear sanitary pad...![]()
maybe she lazy, or too short time to react liaoOriginally posted by Spetznaz:suddenly???
shldnt there b symptoms of when it will strike???
then can take evasive action

Originally posted by Spetznaz:suddenly???
shldnt there b symptoms of when it will strike???
then can take evasive action