I suggest tis, why not we ask government to set up vending machines in public mrt stations + train or bus to sell girls productsOriginally posted by lurker:i think she quite ke lian
very hard to avoid being noticed when walking home or to the nearest store to buy a pad
the pants oso confirm ruined liao![]()
si sgboy always talk nonsense....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Beary and sgboy2004 wedding will be soon.
tts his character.....Originally posted by Beary:si sgboy always talk nonsense....
u r still as perverted as ever![]()
maybe she not wearing...Originally posted by |onner:dunno why i can see classmate ass crack as she was just infont of me. i was thinking was she wearing g-string because i can see the crack and she was wearing a low waist LEVI jeans
i sure not sure leh. did try to peep at her crack but cant detech anything. onli see the 2 cm crack......Originally posted by lurker:maybe she not wearing...
try blowing see she got reaction or notOriginally posted by |onner:i sure not sure leh. did try to peep at her crack but cant detech anything. onli see the 2 cm crack......
lolz i dunno her well leh.but everytime can see her crack cos she like to wear those low waist jeansOriginally posted by lurker:try blowing see she got reaction or not![]()
so you always sit behind her is it?Originally posted by |onner:lolz i dunno her well leh.but everytime can see her crack cos she like to wear those low waist jeans
Nah... she can put it up in ebay for auction.Originally posted by lurker:the pants oso confirm ruined liao![]()
no not all the timeOriginally posted by lurker:so you always sit behind her is it?
her drain nice or not?