ehh... i donno phantom is wat kind leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:racing bike ah...
me not racing bike leh... phantom only
want comfort then take car lor.
of cos shy lah... public leh... wait got pple walk up n down the stairs how???Originally posted by Ah^ken:i remembered once i saw one young couple in sch uniform making out in a staircase at bishan stadium around 4+... They were caressing each other, but when the guy wans to advance, the girl seems quite shy....![]()
then did they continue to do it?Originally posted by Ah^ken:i remembered once i saw one young couple in sch uniform making out in a staircase at bishan stadium around 4+... They were caressing each other, but when the guy wans to advance, the girl seems quite shy....![]()

liewz, u ah lian ah! lol!Originally posted by thhong22:ehh... i donno phantom is wat kind leh...
i only noe wat i like.... R1 n other racing bikes, like fire blade, or even RVF, CBR n aprilia
aiya, then go hotel or go home to do it lorOriginally posted by thhong22:of cos shy lah... public leh... wait got pple walk up n down the stairs how???![]()

hey i not lian leh.... i good gal... hahaha... guai guai typeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:liewz, u ah lian ah! lol!
phantom = class 2b bike, design like cruiser
orh.....Originally posted by thhong22:hey i not lian leh.... i good gal... hahaha... guai guai type
juz tat i like bike mah.... cannot meh???![]()
don have nvm loh... i juz saying wat i like mah... don say u muz have... heheheOriginally posted by kopiosatu:orh.....
i dun have r1 lah... i get my class 2 i buy hayabusa liao
so sadOriginally posted by thhong22:don have nvm loh... i juz saying wat i like mah... don say u muz have... hehehe
y sad??? come i sayang....Originally posted by kopiosatu:so sad
u working?
sayang = flirt ? no lah...Originally posted by thhong22:y sad??? come i sayang....
*opps* wait pple say i flirt.... but like i say only the language not action.... hehehhe
yah i working.... but quitting soon...
leaving tat sickening n irritating place.... *YEAH*
aiyah... no pt mentioning...Originally posted by kopiosatu:sayang = flirt ? no lah...
what r u working as?
/sayang thhong22Originally posted by thhong22:y sad??? come i sayang....
*opps* wait pple say i flirt.... but like i say only the language not action.... hehehhe
yah i working.... but quitting soon...
leaving tat sickening n irritating place.... *YEAH*

oh... ohkay lor...Originally posted by thhong22:aiyah... no pt mentioning...![]()
call me HongHong lah....Originally posted by sgboy2004:/sayang thhong22
no flirt rite?
btw, wat job u hav now? Why it sux?
yah... sianzOriginally posted by kopiosatu:oh... ohkay lor...
so back to work tomorrow?
u must really hate that place...Originally posted by thhong22:yah... sianz
hey we r spoiling the thread... pm instead...Originally posted by kopiosatu:u must really hate that place...
so, what are ur interests?
Originally posted by thhong22:hey we r spoiling the thread... pm instead...
sori ah ken...![]()
2 people only nice to play mey...?Originally posted by Hershey:aiyah...i guess if you are really close friends and know each other well...then can play such games lar...if not very sledom you can expose yourself infront of friends....anyway me only play strip poker with my darling![]()
yah loh... i tot at least 4 pple to play poker....Originally posted by Devil1976:2 people only nice to play mey...?![]()
huh????Originally posted by discman24:hmm... r u guys still in the same thread?![]()