hahahaha..... it's ok lohOriginally posted by discman24:pai seh.. i was reading some of the previous msgs and getting![]()
so
din u read my signature??? "JUZ CALL ME HongHong" hehehe...Originally posted by discman24:hmm... thhong22... fr ur msgs u dun sound beri happi at ur office... wat r u intending to do if u leave?![]()
hahaha... no need go tiawan c f4 lah, they oso coming here for concert soon mah.... but anyway they not my idol leh....Originally posted by discman24:so shiok ah!!! then can go taiwan see F4 lah... Taiwan guys also quite good leh...
why not....nice lar....be creative abit....Originally posted by Devil1976:2 people only nice to play mey...?![]()
Creative...? There're more CREATIVE games that 2 people can play other than strip poker...?Originally posted by Hershey:why not....nice lar....be creative abit....![]()
dun anyhow create horOriginally posted by Devil1976:Creative...? There're more CREATIVE games that 2 people can play other than strip poker...?![]()
Hey hong hong, you seem like a sensitive ger lei.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... no need go tiawan c f4 lah, they oso coming here for concert soon mah.... but anyway they not my idol leh....
last time i go HongKong then happen got my idol autograph session at Causeway Bay HMV, damn happy siah.... hahaha![]()
if u think so then don talk to me loh.... i got nothing to say if u wanna think like tat.... nothing i say will change ur thinking oso mah....Originally posted by TaDA:Hey hong hong, you seem like a sensitive ger lei.
But i afraid of sensative gers....wait i say something then
they get over-reaction liao.![]()
Just games what...?Originally posted by lurker:dun anyhow create hor![]()
Originally posted by kurai:curious hor..... how to tell the diff between a girl that's being very very frenly, and a girl that's interested in you? coz i dunno how to tell the diff. Me no psychologist leh.
wat you mean?Originally posted by Promiscuitee:if u get SMS in at late nights or early morning, then I don think she's juz 'interested' in u...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:ya lor, ^mm^ is so good ger, cos she is dedicated to mi onli![]()
i dont think so......... had a frd whom used to msg me late at nite n early morning.. till one day i told her.. not to msg liao.. cos my hp aka my alarm clock is left beside my bed.. n every msg came in = woke me up.... and she msg over is becos... she got nothing to do.. as she slept the whole day..... N btw... she has a cursh on someone else.. n i noe it isnt me.Originally posted by Promiscuitee:if u get SMS in at late nights or early morning, then I don think she's juz 'interested' in u...
Originally posted by edLow:i dont think so......... had a frd whom used to msg me late at nite n early morning.. till one day i told her.. not to msg liao.. cos my hp aka my alarm clock is left beside my bed.. n every msg came in = woke me up.... and she msg over is becos... she got nothing to do.. as she slept the whole day..... N btw... she has a cursh on someone else.. n i noe it isnt me.
btw.. u ger/guy? cos ur gender will prove more accuracy lor. but den... u might just be 1 of the very few.
haha.. get wat u mean.Originally posted by Promiscuitee:she may ahve crush over someone else but she may not be aware that u r the one she really like.
If don have special feelings, will u think of person before u sleep ?? If the person's face is the 1st thing in mind when u wake up, it's either it's so nightmarish or u really like him/her.
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Are girls very open-minded as seems that nowadaes guys and gals wun mind exposing each other in the form of playing games such as strip poker? Y izzit so??? they not embarassed meh? anyone haf this type of friends???![]()
i do haf gal fren who r very open minded .. she has got a bf , and i am the one who intro tis bf to her .. however , everytime she try something wif his bf , she'd experiment it wif mi 1st .. like when they started , she say she 1st time hold hand wif guys , she scared , so she wan to try out wif mi , so i let her hold my hand and we went for a walk in the park near her house .. after dat she'd ask mi experiment kissing , hugging and french kissing wif her .. den her bf wanted her to gif him a bj .. she told mi she'd wan to try wif mi 1st , i quite reluctant , i went to talk to the bf , he said he wan it coz he tink its time she bj him , so she experiment it on mi 1st , without her bf knowing la .. i can say she does a gd job as a beginner ..
however , i tink eventually the bf found out bout her experimenting wif mi 1st , den he broke up wif her .. after some time after the breakup , she contact mi again , she say she went pubbing den get raped by some guys when she was drunk .. i felt dat its such a pity dat a chiobu get wasted like dat .. too open-minded liao
no leh.. waited for long time.. then mi and my friend walk down the staircase, then they quickliy zip up... the girl was half-naked...Originally posted by sgboy2004:then did they continue to do it?
Wah, FOC show leh.
/pack mi bino and sleeping bag to go bishan to stalk out for couples hanky panky
quote:Originally posted by eBoNiTe: