Originally posted by ^mm^:tel him his too small

like this?Originally posted by ^mm^:tel him his too small
Originally posted by sgboy2004:hmmm, why i did not intentionally zao geng for ger ger...good idea.
/look into wardrobe.. cut a hole in mi pant..
heh heh heh
hey... once was at bugis BK, me n my fran then got another gal queueing for toilet.... then got a guy went into the guy's toilet nv close the door.... then he come out without zipping his pants leaving his dick hanging outside... damn disgusting.... *yux*Originally posted by lurker:when gals zao geng guys look and are happy
what happens when guys zao geng or flash deliberately?
what will you gals do?
keep looking? pretend not to see and move away? scream and run away? shout for help and call police? get to know him?
this is...erm....violent.....Originally posted by ^mm^:i will hammer d flasher
ouch ouch ouchOriginally posted by ^mm^:

he can be sued for indecent exposure. Got pictures of not?Originally posted by thhong22:hey... once was at bugis BK, me n my fran then got another gal queueing for toilet.... then got a guy went into the guy's toilet nv close the door.... then he come out without zipping his pants leaving his dick hanging outside... damn disgusting.... *yux*
then we 3 gals were there grumbling saying tat man 'BIAN TAI' one... 'DISGUSTING'... etcthink he purposely one

then time 4 the guy to strike...Originally posted by Spetznaz:da gal will b 'blinded' temporarily???

of cos no lah... who wanna take such disgusting picOriginally posted by sgboy2004:he can be sued for indecent exposure. Got pictures of not?
To maintain Law & Order is my duty
yah lorOriginally posted by thhong22:of cos no lah... who wanna take such disgusting pic
for evidence sake.Originally posted by thhong22:of cos no lah... who wanna take such disgusting pic

ee... bian tai wan...Originally posted by ^mm^:i will hammer d flasher
1st thing, cover her wif a cloth or clothing (in case she gone bonkers liao)Originally posted by ^mm^:wat happens if d flasher iz a lady?

yah lor, mi say tooOriginally posted by lurker:ee... bian tai wan...
so cruel![]()

did he look at you gals and see got reaction or not?Originally posted by thhong22:hey... once was at bugis BK, me n my fran then got another gal queueing for toilet.... then got a guy went into the guy's toilet nv close the door.... then he come out without zipping his pants leaving his dick hanging outside... damn disgusting.... *yux*
then we 3 gals were there grumbling saying tat man 'BIAN TAI' one... 'DISGUSTING'... etcthink he purposely one
i have yet to see beforeOriginally posted by ^mm^:wat happens if d flasher iz a lady?
i think he did look at us when he come out... mayb he purposely did tat cos he noe we queueing for toilet.... tat's y he oso nv closed the doorOriginally posted by lurker:did he look at you gals and see got reaction or not?
some guys take forever to zip up, like very scared to catch it in the zip like that