Eww.....Originally posted by thhong22:hey... once was at bugis BK, me n my fran then got another gal queueing for toilet.... then got a guy went into the guy's toilet nv close the door.... then he come out without zipping his pants leaving his dick hanging outside... damn disgusting.... *yux*
then we 3 gals were there grumbling saying tat man 'BIAN TAI' one... 'DISGUSTING'... etcthink he purposely one
s.s.c strikes againOriginally posted by s.s.c.:I like to walk around with my briefs pulled to one side under my jeans, leaving my dick dangling at one side. This leaves it exposed to the rough material of the jeans and the friction keeps me high when I walk.
When there is nobody else around at night I will sometimes unzip and let it get a breathe of fresh air. Since some people believe oxygen is good for the skin, perhaps letting it get some ventilation will be good for its complexion too.
Of course, if someone is walking nearby I will have to push it back in, and zip up again if necessary. This adds to the excitement, but I don't take it out and show it.

So cruelOriginally posted by ^mm^:

heyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:s.s.c. ->
will you take it out if there is a chio girl?Originally posted by s.s.c.:I like to walk around with my briefs pulled to one side under my jeans, leaving my dick dangling at one side. This leaves it exposed to the rough material of the jeans and the friction keeps me high when I walk.
When there is nobody else around at night I will sometimes unzip and let it get a breathe of fresh air. Since some people believe oxygen is good for the skin, perhaps letting it get some ventilation will be good for its complexion too.
Of course, if someone is walking nearby I will have to push it back in, and zip up again if necessary. This adds to the excitement, but I don't take it out and show it.
eeeezzzzz.... juz like the 'bian tai' we saw.....Originally posted by s.s.c.:I like to walk around with my briefs pulled to one side under my jeans, leaving my dick dangling at one side. This leaves it exposed to the rough material of the jeans and the friction keeps me high when I walk.
if i see you, i'll slice off your little brother under the laws of aku soku zan.Originally posted by s.s.c.:I like to walk around with my briefs pulled to one side under my jeans, leaving my dick dangling at one side. This leaves it exposed to the rough material of the jeans and the friction keeps me high when I walk.
lol, he's crazy..Originally posted by thhong22:hey... once was at bugis BK, me n my fran then got another gal queueing for toilet.... then got a guy went into the guy's toilet nv close the door.... then he come out without zipping his pants leaving his dick hanging outside... damn disgusting.... *yux*
then we 3 gals were there grumbling saying tat man 'BIAN TAI' one... 'DISGUSTING'... etcthink he purposely one
Originally posted by thhong22:hey... once was at bugis BK, me n my fran then got another gal queueing for toilet.... then got a guy went into the guy's toilet nv close the door.... then he come out without zipping his pants leaving his dick hanging outside... damn disgusting.... *yux*
ahhh~ i like being hit on my dicky manz.....Originally posted by ^mm^:i will hammer d flasher
ehh.... think it was hanging soft n loose outside his pants.... nua nua one....Originally posted by Promiscuitee:juz curious, was it standing or bowing?
no one sees it, so what's your problem?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:if i see you, i'll slice off your little brother under the laws of aku soku zan.
*reaching out for the dick ready to chop it off*
And who am I flashing to? Ants on the ground or birds in the sky?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i dunno, cuz its still flashing whether ppl do see it or not? d0h.
later ur dick out of shapeOriginally posted by s.s.c.:I like to walk around with my briefs pulled to one side under my jeans, leaving my dick dangling at one side. This leaves it exposed to the rough material of the jeans and the friction keeps me high when I walk.
ya loh faster run in orderto protect ur assOriginally posted by dill:sorry guys...just to share my experience here..
i was once going home with my friends after school,around 1+pm like that. when we were walking under the void deck of a block just opposite to our school, we saw one Sri Lanka man lying on the stairway masterbating himself[somemore give that very shiok face]. my friends and i saw liao so disgusted, then he noticed us and stood up..then we run away, cause scared he come and do something to us..*tsk tsk*
Originally posted by dill:sorry guys...just to share my experience here..
we saw one Sri Lanka man lying on the stairway us..*tsk tsk*
Originally posted by aixuan:Me and my friend (next block neighbour and classmate) lurve to study under her block when we were having our "O"s.. Every night without fail, we'll be there, cramming for exams. The place is deserted, quiet and windy. That's why it's ideal for studying. One night, this indian man was sitting at the stairway near our marbletable. From our sitting positions, my friend could see him, but i couldn't, cos my back is facing that man. He sat there for a long while (around 2 hrs) and we thot he was waiting for a friend. Imagine my shock when my friend suddenly picked up a book and shoved it in her face. Than she whispered to me that the man behind me was doing something digusting. I turned around and guess what i saw? A cat licking his balls, and him masturbathing himself. It's really gross, and unfortunately for me, the moment which i turned around is the exact moment which he ejaculated.. Yucks! I screamed at him, picked up my hp and threatened to call the police, and he scrambled UP the stairs and fell down, cos he didn't pull up his pants. Stupid fellow. Wonder why there are such sickos around...![]()
HMP!!! WAT A PIAN TAI!!! If me i sure scream !!! let whole BK aso hear...then complain to BK staff...so tat they will take action..if not..tis man sure everytime flash at tat BK....Originally posted by thhong22:hey... once was at bugis BK, me n my fran then got another gal queueing for toilet.... then got a guy went into the guy's toilet nv close the door.... then he come out without zipping his pants leaving his dick hanging outside... damn disgusting.... *yux*
give wolf eat !!