'Originally posted by s.s.c.:I like to walk around with my briefs pulled to one side under my jeans, leaving my dick dangling at one side. This leaves it exposed to the rough material of the jeans and the friction keeps me high when I walk.
When there is nobody else around at night I will sometimes unzip and let it get a breathe of fresh air. Since some people believe oxygen is good for the skin, perhaps letting it get some ventilation will be good for its complexion too.
Of course, if someone is walking nearby I will have to push it back in, and zip up again if necessary. This adds to the excitement, but I don't take it out and show it.
YEEE!!! SIbei disgusting ...i tink u v brave to scream at him....if nex time...u and ur fren 2 ppl and no one else...better call the police before screamin at him....this kinda man is realy sicko...mus chop off his lanjiao and let macchine mix...into solution then cook curry with it give dog eat...Originally posted by aixuan:Me and my friend (next block neighbour and classmate) lurve to study under her block when we were having our "O"s.. Every night without fail, we'll be there, cramming for exams. The place is deserted, quiet and windy. That's why it's ideal for studying. One night, this indian man was sitting at the stairway near our marbletable. From our sitting positions, my friend could see him, but i couldn't, cos my back is facing that man. He sat there for a long while (around 2 hrs) and we thot he was waiting for a friend. Imagine my shock when my friend suddenly picked up a book and shoved it in her face. Than she whispered to me that the man behind me was doing something digusting. I turned around and guess what i saw? A cat licking his balls, and him masturbathing himself. It's really gross, and unfortunately for me, the moment which i turned around is the exact moment which he ejaculated.. Yucks! I screamed at him, picked up my hp and threatened to call the police, and he scrambled UP the stairs and fell down, cos he didn't pull up his pants. Stupid fellow. Wonder why there are such sickos around...![]()
I used to have a girlfriend who would sometimes go out with me wearing a skirt and no panty. She did it to get a kick, knowing that the men who ogle at her short skirt will be even happier to know she has nothing underneath, but they will never know that paradise was so near them.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:'
/me send her condor at nite to snatch away s.s.c lanjiao and fed dog eat...
Winboi84 has same icon as XLN...must find a smiley for WinBoi liaoOriginally posted by WinBoi84:/me helps Ah Ma...

You got very good imagination.... Sounds to me like a wild thinking from you.Originally posted by s.s.c.:I used to have a girlfriend who would sometimes go out with me wearing a skirt and no panty. She did it to get a kick, knowing that the men who ogle at her short skirt will be even happier to know she has nothing underneath, but they will never know that paradise was so near them.
What would you do to her? Send your condor to stuff its beak up her pussy?
Are you sure you are working already and not still a secondary school student?
Originally posted by s.s.c.:I used to have a girlfriend who would sometimes go out with me wearing a skirt and no panty. She did it to get a kick, knowing that the men who ogle at her short skirt will be even happier to know she has nothing underneath, but they will never know that paradise was so near them.
Originally posted by Stingray129:Hi Stingray129, welcome to sgforum
[b]You got very good imagination.... Sounds to me like a wild thinking from you.
[b]Wonder any gal here like to AIRLESS at the bottom??? Pls give some comment....[/b]
i am very sure not much gal really that daring, very unblieveable..... i am sure many guy up here would like to view this GOOD for sure.![]()
[b]Guy U agree????[/b][/b]

The truth is, XLN is a 70-year old Ah ma attending Kindergarten K1 this year.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
she no wear panty, but she nv flash like u....
dn change topic....me secondary sch or pri sch or workin none of ur business

s.s.c. strikes againOriginally posted by s.s.c.:I used to have a girlfriend who would sometimes go out with me wearing a skirt and no panty. She did it to get a kick, knowing that the men who ogle at her short skirt will be even happier to know she has nothing underneath, but they will never know that paradise was so near them.

i think.. it's a waste of curry powder. Just castrate him and let him bled to death slowy and painfully... wuhahahhaa... we dun study there anymore.. school's over anyway..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:YEEE!!! SIbei disgusting ...i tink u v brave to scream at him....if nex time...u and ur fren 2 ppl and no one else...better call the police before screamin at him....this kinda man is realy sicko...mus chop off his lanjiao and let macchine mix...into solution then cook curry with it give dog eat...![]()
ah ma... don torture the dogs to eat those sicko lanjiao leh...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:YEEE!!! SIbei disgusting ...i tink u v brave to scream at him....if nex time...u and ur fren 2 ppl and no one else...better call the police before screamin at him....this kinda man is realy sicko...mus chop off his lanjiao and let macchine mix...into solution then cook curry with it give dog eat...![]()
Originally posted by s.s.c.:I used to have a girlfriend who would sometimes go out with me wearing a skirt and no panty. She did it to get a kick, knowing that the men who ogle at her short skirt will be even happier to know she has nothing underneath, but they will never know that paradise was so near them.
then how? just stand around the whole day ah?Originally posted by naughtee:i know a female friend which also likes to tease guys in this way... and her skirts are those micro-skirts... whatsmore is that one of those skirts is short till she simply cannot sit down...