just normal poker but stake is raised to ur clothesOriginally posted by digicharat:sorry to ask... but how is strip poker like?
dai dee or black jack? or some other kind of style?
huh??? so any poker game oso can huh??? or wat games r usually played???Originally posted by Droicut:just normal poker but stake is raised to ur clothes
Originally posted by thhong22:huh??? so any poker game oso can huh??? or wat games r usually played???![]()
hahaha.... okokOriginally posted by Parka:The rules can anyhow declare wah. Everything is flexible. Scissor paper stone also can play if the people are up to it.
if u are well tonned and have nice cutting.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... okok
but i think only real closed frans then will play hoh???
if not wont b paiseh meh???![]()
but anyway still the guys 'tan tio' mah.... gals r always at the losing end one....Originally posted by |onner:if u are well tonned and have nice cutting.
if not veri paiseh
see the spare tyre ard ur waist
ya loh. gals are at a more disadvantage position....Originally posted by thhong22:but anyway still the guys 'tan tio' mah.... gals r always at the losing end one....
then y gals wanna play??? don understand....Originally posted by |onner:ya loh. gals are at a more disadvantage position....
of cos not.... welcomeOriginally posted by discman24:hi there... me new here. mind if i join in??![]()
wah u so smart ah... can c from wat we write....Originally posted by discman24:u ppl sounds like so lao jiao... and a bit like poly students... must b quite happening, rite?![]()
why everyone keep saying gal will be at disadvantage?Originally posted by |onner:ya loh. gals are at a more disadvantage position....
cos guys tan tio if they c the gal naked or get to touched them....Originally posted by digicharat:why everyone keep saying gal will be at disadvantage?
we are all human being wat. male or female. wat different?
it is just a set of rules being set by the society.
hi dear, good evening to u. I am here for u liaoOriginally posted by thhong22:cos guys tan tio if they c the gal naked or get to touched them....
but the gals don earn anything mah....

hi darling, long time no cOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guys bo liao....girls stupid

still evening meh??? midnite soon liao leh.... heheheOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hi dear, good evening to u. I am here for u liao
how hav u been?Originally posted by thhong22:still evening meh??? midnite soon liao leh.... hehehe![]()

wan mt zhou gong for moon tanning liao.... ZzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by sgboy2004:how hav u been?
wanna go for moon-tanning?![]()
i go zhou gong there to look for u later...we can Zzzzzz together, k?Originally posted by thhong22:wan mt zhou gong for moon tanning liao.... Zzzzzzzzzzz![]()

ReallyOriginally posted by thhong22:cos guys tan tio if they c the gal naked or get to touched them....
but the gals don earn anything mah....
no meh??? then wat's ur views???Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Really![]()
don wan, wait i got nightmare.... u snore rite??? so noisy.... hahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i go zhou gong there to look for u later...we can Zzzzzz together, k?
got earn, just ask the guy for $$ after the touching / banging lorOriginally posted by thhong22:no meh??? then wat's ur views???![]()

wat??? u treat them as pros ah??? kaoz...Originally posted by sgboy2004:got earn, just ask the guy for $$ after the touching / banging lor![]()