Ger also human being wad sure will have some one...Originally posted by thhong22:no meh??? then wat's ur views???![]()
different types of frans.......Originally posted by discman24:eh... but really got such happening things meh
how come i nvr got chance leh![]()
have some of wat???Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Ger also human being wad sure will have some one...![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:got earn, just ask the guy for $$ after the touching / banging lor![]()
wad the guy earn ger also earnOriginally posted by thhong22:have some of wat???![]()
me oso no chanceOriginally posted by discman24:eh... but really got such happening things meh
how come i nvr got chance leh![]()
gals out there..... u think so???Originally posted by dark_slayer79:wad the guy earn ger also earn![]()
bo leh... last week i saw some special show in sch.. but never told my classmate bout it.Originally posted by thhong22:gals out there..... u think so???
basically i don think so leh.... gals nv get excited abt Cing guys naked or wat....
but guys make a big news Cing gals zao geng, needless to say naked.... cos they feel they tan tio....
got leh. some gal will compare guys to guy loh.Originally posted by thhong22:gals out there..... u think so???
basically i don think so leh.... gals nv get excited abt Cing guys naked or wat....
but guys make a big news Cing gals zao geng, needless to say naked.... cos they feel they tan tio....
those r ignorant guys who never c gers b4Originally posted by thhong22:gals out there..... u think so???
aiya, u know mi snore har...cos tat time we slept together, u must hav heard it...so sorriOriginally posted by thhong22:don wan, wait i got nightmare.... u snore rite??? so noisy.... hahaha![]()

agree it the society problem guys also lose out wad ......Originally posted by digicharat:why everyone keep saying gal will be at disadvantage?
we are all human being wat. male or female. wat different?
it is just a set of rules being set by the society.
why not u say.... gers out there also craved to see their favour pop star zao geng?Originally posted by discman24:oh...come on!!!
aren't the gals outside screaming EQUALITY FOR MEN AND WOMEN!!!![]()
filling with ice is a good ideaOriginally posted by edLow:u all very the hiong... last time me n frds play also not so hiong.. onli tat the guy whom lost must fill up his underwear with ice n stand there for 2 mins. but we purposily sabo tat guy lor. hehehe.. the gers are involve bt the way...![]()
heh... you haven't encountered the situation when the girl is more hiong and actually make the guy blushOriginally posted by thhong22:but anyway still the guys 'tan tio' mah.... gals r always at the losing end one....
is this a tortue later dick numb liao how ???Originally posted by lurker:filling with ice is a good idea![]()
yaOriginally posted by lurker:heh... you haven't encountered the situation when the girl is more hiong and actually make the guy blush![]()
at least it decent enough?Originally posted by lurker:filling with ice is a good idea![]()
yah nv encounter... don have such daring frans ard leh....Originally posted by lurker:heh... you haven't encountered the situation when the girl is more hiong and actually make the guy blush![]()
Come to think of it, guys will play stripping games with guys, but girls won't play such games with girls. Wonder why?Originally posted by thhong22:yah nv encounter... don have such daring frans ard leh....
n i nv play strip poker oso....
nopeOriginally posted by edLow:at least it decent enough?![]()
Cause when they play, they dun make a fuss out of it.Originally posted by SumOne:Come to think of it, guys will play stripping games with guys, but girls won't play such games with girls. Wonder why?![]()
donno leh.... mayb gals not like guys so interested to c someone naked.... hahahahaOriginally posted by SumOne:Come to think of it, guys will play stripping games with guys, but girls won't play such games with girls. Wonder why?![]()