You really think so... I choose to think otherwise... if he was really enjoying himself, then it wouldnt be called "rape". It's sex without consent... Guess the guy was just thinking of having some fun but got abused (sexually).Originally posted by Arai^ger:the onli guy will be enjoying himself being raped by sooo mani gers...

-Faintz- u wanna get rape for wat????Originally posted by sgboy2004:may mi get rape?

U good boi meh...? I dont really post alot but I read...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi deprived mah...
hi...never talk wif u b4...
let mi intro...
mi a good good boi here...so sometimes do bad things to make life different lor...
how are u today dear?
let mi intro...
mi a good good boi here...so sometimes do bad things to make life different lor...
how are u today dear?
U so 'ke lian', deprived ah???? hmmmm maybe u can go geylang lor???hehheeee...

/mi kiss audlenelee...Originally posted by audlenelee:*pengz*

Hahahaaaa... Hmmm if there is any forum awards for the biggest buaya... think u will sure get hor...???Originally posted by sgboy2004:/mi kiss audlenelee...
and she wakes up...
i am a gentleman
wat so nice to see anyway? its the same for all gers rite?Originally posted by Arai^ger:ya agree.... guys onli wana c nia then after tat do case wif the gers.... not gers are soooo gain song lor...
haiz, as long the parts fit, its okayOriginally posted by Lynette80:wat so nice to see anyway? its the same for all gers rite?
all look d same marz.. mabbe some big some small?
let me tell u a story, when a farmer plant a mango seed, he will get a mango tree one day. It won't change....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:see lar....frens..tis kinda frens...pui !!!
kanasai....!~ sure gt retribution
maybe the tree kanna chop down by someone before the flower has even come out ???Originally posted by LxBxHeV:let me tell u a story, when a farmer plant a mango seed, he will get a mango tree one day. It won't change....
If someone do something bad one day, the retribution will confirm go to him or her. Its just a matter of time....or maybe it fall to their children....
So my fren over here.... dun worry.... RETRIBUTION really exist....
Cos i encounter before and was very scared of it now.....
lucky thing its over......![]()

I find that it will always be a gals disadvantage to have such games.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:if the girls dn be so stupid gd liao play strip poker.........i gt one fren she tamade bo liao go her fren hm alone play strip poker wit her fren fren so 2 guys n she a girl...then she lost...then end up havin sex wit the 2 guys...So..............guys ta tio rite....actualy my fren aso tamade horny....useless girl....say her so many times...nv listen1......then later guess wat happen? the 2 guys go n tell the whole world how cheap she is............n hw skilful she is.......then later she sibei angry...so wat...wat can she do...tink she dn even regret wat she did..............realy stupid girl!! anyway i keep scolding her then we quarrelled n nv contact anymoresome ppl like to destroy themselves

I agree head and toes man! though I dun think I m very old but I cant accept the so-called norms of these days and definitely dun prefer casual sex. Why are youngsters getting like this?Originally posted by X-men:I find that it will always be a gals disadvantage to have such games.
Be it stripe poker... mass orgy.... whatever that have to do with sexual issue.
Guys can go round telling ppl and other guys will be green with envy, gals who go round tell will be label as CHEAP... guys who go tell others about this gals, this gals will be view as a easy going gal and she will invite unncessary indecent proposals.... endless request of a free fun....
Maybe I was born in the wrong era, in my time... even when we where at a friends place with no adults, such games never happen. These days.... time have change, sexual games, virginity, casual sex are view a thing of a norm.... but ultimately... LADIES..you are the one who will suffer.... think before you act. Guys will be more than happy to have such games with you....
if to rape, why ask? just do and force lol.Originally posted by Arai^ger:do u wan mi to rape u??![]()
forced sex = rape ... wow...power siaOriginally posted by zzzjjj2002:if to rape, why ask? just do and force lol.

if he's enjoying himself, it's not rapeOriginally posted by Arai^ger:the onli guy will be enjoying himself being raped by sooo mani gers...
Wa your posts are always so shocking!Originally posted by Arai^ger:do u wan mi to rape u??![]()