why moan for 20 mins.Originally posted by Arai^ger:shall we all paly strip poker 1 of tis daes???
loser got to pcc infront of every1.... (guys)
loser got to moan for 20 min..... (gals)
any suggestion?![]()
i agree with wat u sae... either way gers will be at a disadvantage...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guys bo liao....girls stupid
actuali those guys wana play strip poker wif gers is becoz they wana c ger pussy and nipple wan.... then they will get high and after tat alot of thing will happen.........Originally posted by Lynette80:i agree with wat u sae... either way gers will be at a disadvantage...
although i played once at chalet few years back.. strip till left bra and panties.. luckily my guy took over and play for me....
but i feel tat it is stupid to play such game...
ya lor.. but gers shld know whether it is safe to play or not.. somehow i think all are to disadvantage to gers lor...Originally posted by Arai^ger:actuali those guys wana play strip poker wif gers is becoz they wana c ger pussy and nipple wan.... then they will get high and after tat alot of thing will happen.........
Wow Lynette80 din know u so onz one =POriginally posted by Lynette80:ya lor.. but gers shld know whether it is safe to play or not.. somehow i think all are to disadvantage to gers lor...
though mi a guy, i agree wif U.Originally posted by Lynette80:ya lor.. but gers shld know whether it is safe to play or not.. somehow i think all are to disadvantage to gers lor...
hai..at least if u wanna play, anytime still can play.me?? hai.....no time left...wanna play oso cannot liao!!....hai...Originally posted by xian89:though mi a guy, i agree wif U.
Strip poker is never safe because of what may happen after the game.
hehehe.. last time young marz.. now tell me play i dun dare liaoz wor.. got miss me or not...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Wow Lynette80 din know u so onz one =P
yah lor.. same logic as heavy petting lead to sex wat...Originally posted by xian89:though mi a guy, i agree wif U.
Strip poker is never safe because of what may happen after the game.
ofcos miss u lah long time din c u liao.......Originally posted by Lynette80:hehehe.. last time young marz.. now tell me play i dun dare liaoz wor.. got miss me or not...![]()
hahaa... okok.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ofcos miss u lah long time din c u liao.......![]()
Do u think ur relationship is exposed liao.....?Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaa... okok.
Hi i found you keeping saying she is stupid. I have to say. That's how she get the sex pleasure. because normal bf and gf sex, she is not interested in.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:22
tink she gt cheated many times online....body n money....stupid girl....y some ppl dono hw to cherish themselves...she gt a hapy family n rich...haiz.. bt tink she nv regret wat she done...still happy ...i leave her alone lor...
ya agree.... guys onli wana c nia then after tat do case wif the gers.... not gers are soooo gain song lor...Originally posted by Lynette80:ya lor.. but gers shld know whether it is safe to play or not.. somehow i think all are to disadvantage to gers lor...
This is TOO MUCHOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:if the girls dn be so stupid gd liao play strip poker.........i gt one fren she tamade bo liao go her fren hm alone play strip poker wit her fren fren so 2 guys n she a girl...then she lost...then end up havin sex wit the 2 guys...So..............guys ta tio rite....actualy my fren aso tamade horny....useless girl....say her so many times...nv listen1......then later guess wat happen? the 2 guys go n tell the whole world how cheap she is............n hw skilful she is.......then later she sibei angry...so wat...wat can she do...tink she dn even regret wat she did..............realy stupid girl!! anyway i keep scolding her then we quarrelled n nv contact anymoresome ppl like to destroy themselves
wah orgy sia..Originally posted by p|nk:Hmmmm Just wondering let's say there are many gals and only one guy playing, has it ever occured to u people that the guy might get raped afterwards?
Read one of these news long time ago when I was studying overseas... just remembered when i saw the topic....![]()
No lar please!!! poor guy got "raped" though i cant imagine how lar heheheeeOriginally posted by Initial`D:wah orgy sia..
the onli guy will be enjoying himself being raped by sooo mani gers...Originally posted by p|nk:No lar please!!! poor guy got "raped" though i cant imagine how lar heheheee![]()