is it...aiyo...mi tot u were a guy all along leh...wat a let off...Originally posted by g-string:i'm a ger... absolutely a ger... dude..

after reading all these postings by Ah ma...i found i fell in luv wif ah ma liao...mi luv ah ma more deep deep liaoOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hehe dn care her......the most she nag nag nag....bt she dn let me watch my tv programs..!!!

gd eveningOriginally posted by g-string:i'm a ger... absolutely a ger... dude..
Ask sgboy2004 to go out with you and contact a 'body check'...?Originally posted by g-string:i'm a ger... absolutely a ger... dude..
si SGBOY! chow SGboyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Or another Beary ...
Wat's your bust size? anyway?Originally posted by Beary:si SGBOY! chow SGboy
i only make love wif my this bf hor.
Originally posted by Wild-SG:Ha ha....
[b]Another Wendy81?????[/b]
hihi g sting! would u like to have a boy under your control? as your slave? wearing bra and panties mini skirts. as your sissy maid? i would be glad to do it. if intertested pls leave your contact. and by the way how old are you?Originally posted by g-string:i'm a ger... absolutely a ger... dude..
hi g-string...Originally posted by g-string:i'm a ger... absolutely a ger... dude..