hahaha.... agree... or even trans....Originally posted by askthefool:i started reading from the first page and found something that i think might be true..... sorry to burst ur bubbles folks but aint it a little obvious that g-string is a guy ?
Hey you volunteer there??Originally posted by larren:*yawn* X 100 time 4 me to go sleep see u on monday cuz 2morrow long day need 2 help out at Renci hospital. Nighty nitezzzz....
Oh! actually i don't do it veri often, actually i'm the ex-member of the rotary club which organizes special voluntary work. My visit 2 Ren-ci is 2 bai nian wif them & participate in the party like interaction & dancing wif them + tuan nian fan. quite enjoyable & fun especially when the old folks make a joke out of the whole party. I feel that they were veri satisfied in staying there than living in their environment full of cold loneliness & misery causing them 2 live wif bad memories. Actually does your school/institute collaborate wif such charitable + voluntary organisation?Originally posted by TaDA:Hey you volunteer there??
can tell me more of wad you do??
I am interested to know.
Really feel for the patients there...![]()
Ya, my current Hall is a charity hall.Originally posted by larren:Oh! actually i don't do it veri often, actually i'm the ex-member of the rotary club which organizes special voluntary work. My visit 2 Ren-ci is 2 bai nian wif them & participate in the party like interaction & dancing wif them + tuan nian fan. quite enjoyable & fun especially when the old folks make a joke out of the whole party. I feel that they were veri satisfied in staying there than living in their environment full of cold loneliness & misery causing them 2 live wif bad memories. Actually does your school/institute collaborate wif such charitable + voluntary organisation?
Have u heard of SIF(Singapore International Foundation)?Originally posted by TaDA:Ya, my current Hall is a charity hall.
Often adopt a home or something and do
stuff for them for about a year.
sounds interesting.....me last time gt help out in old folks home....then my mum scold me....later i nv go liao..my mum learn tat i become more guai...after tat...then she allow me go help...bt later i busy no go liaoOriginally posted by larren:Oh! actually i don't do it veri often, actually i'm the ex-member of the rotary club which organizes special voluntary work. My visit 2 Ren-ci is 2 bai nian wif them & participate in the party like interaction & dancing wif them + tuan nian fan. quite enjoyable & fun especially when the old folks make a joke out of the whole party. I feel that they were veri satisfied in staying there than living in their environment full of cold loneliness & misery causing them 2 live wif bad memories. Actually does your school/institute collaborate wif such charitable + voluntary organisation?
scold u for helping out?????Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:sounds interesting.....me last time gt help out in old folks home....then my mum scold me....later i nv go liao..my mum learn tat i become more guai...after tat...then she allow me go help...bt later i busy no go liao
yah...my mum v strict wit me...say i dn come home always go out....then dn let me go liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:scold u for helping out?????![]()
aiyoh, XLN so caring one..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah...my mum v strict wit me...say i dn come home always go out....then dn let me go liao![]()
yah lorOriginally posted by kohanson:aiyoh, XLN so caring one..
although always use chopper but got a good heart..
so touched..![]()
It shows that your mum care 4 u, must treasure it if not understand it. 'Shi Shang Zhi You Ma Ma Hao' remember tis okay.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah...my mum v strict wit me...say i dn come home always go out....then dn let me go liao![]()
Originally posted by kohanson:aiyoh, XLN so caring one..
although always use chopper but got a good heart..
so touched..![]()
she say very dirty go ther......bt i nv care her..hehee lie to her say i go do project..HJohohohoho bt later go home i tell her...hahaha she boil bloodOriginally posted by larren:It shows that your mum care 4 u, must treasure it if not understand it. 'Shi Shang Zhi You Ma Ma Hao' remember tis okay.![]()
Wah u really know how 2 Qi Si Ni Lau Ma!!!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:she say very dirty go ther......bt i nv care her..hehee lie to her say i go do project..HJohohohoho bt later go home i tell her...hahaha she boil blood![]()
hehe dn care her......the most she nag nag nag....bt she dn let me watch my tv programs..!!!Originally posted by larren:Wah u really know how 2 Qi Si Ni Lau Ma!!!!!![]()
U still studying?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hehe dn care her......the most she nag nag nag....bt she dn let me watch my tv programs..!!!
hahaha, you don't bluff lah.. we all know you got a good heart..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
heh heh actualy me use the elders as guine pig ...force them eat my curry !! Hhohohoo Ahahaa
but hor...first time i went there..is sch organise one...then i and my frens still complain..y mus go...etc...wasting time...then later we go ther...all change liao....can see our another side...i admit i v lazy...then after go ther...i go home help my mum wash toilet...she so shocked! LOL
i'm a ger... absolutely a ger... dude..Originally posted by askthefool:i started reading from the first page and found something that i think might be true..... sorry to burst ur bubbles folks but aint it a little obvious that g-string is a guy ?
its like a joke for me to see u guys getting twisted and turn around by a GUY
omg u guys are pathetic
Then prove it, sorri 2 ask u that!Originally posted by g-string:i'm a ger... absolutely a ger... dude..
who..who bo liao?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
y nwadyas guys so bo liao![]()