u must be damn chio too...send mi your pic leh...do u like doggie? Mi loovee doggie a lot...Originally posted by g-string:no la... she too pretty liao

my x bf is a horny bastard... he needs it every day... he can't live wifout it... but he's the one hu always arouse me first... he likes to do oral for me... i love tat too..Originally posted by sgboy2004:g-string ger, can tell us more about your sexual experience, eg. wif your ex-bf or with those guys u date???
Originally posted by sgboy2004:u must be damn chio too...send mi your pic leh...do u like doggie? Mi loovee doggie a lot...
i love muscular men or another word fit guy...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi c...so g-string ger, show chilicrab your stunts leh
hav u tried 69? Doggie standing up...and standing 69? Very shiok 1...mii can try wif u next time.Originally posted by g-string:my x bf is a horny bastard... he needs it every day... he can't live wifout it... but he's the one hu always arouse me first... he likes to do oral for me... i love tat too..
we even bathe together... b4 bathing sure will have sex first.. we tried alot of position... like sitting on him n move by myself is one of his favourite... coz when i move is really damn high for both of us...

come come doggiee... my favourite tooOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u must be damn chio too...send mi your pic leh...do u like doggie? Mi loovee doggie a lot...
Originally posted by g-string:my x bf is a horny bastard... he needs it every day... he can't live wifout it... but he's the one hu always arouse me first... he likes to do oral for me... i love tat too..
we even bathe together... b4 bathing sure will have sex first.. we tried alot of position... like sitting on him n move by myself is one of his favourite... coz when i move is really damn high for both of us...
yup yup...Originally posted by sgboy2004:hav u tried 69? Doggie standing up...and standing 69? Very shiok 1...mii can try wif u next time.
when can we do it, darling dear? How abt tonite my place?Originally posted by g-string:come come doggiee... my favourite too

Have you ever tried tis sexual position like having him lie on the bed & u ride on top of him. If hv how was it ?Originally posted by g-string:come come doggiee... my favourite too
when can we do it...mi steammy now liao...can i come over now?Originally posted by g-string:yup yup...![]()

tis 1 is too common liao...ger ger on top to control pace and depth of penetration.Originally posted by larren:Have you ever tried tis sexual position like having him lie on the bed & u ride on top of him. If hv how was it ?

it has been mentioned above dear... only i didn't mention ride... kekeOriginally posted by larren:Have you ever tried tis sexual position like having him lie on the bed & u ride on top of him. If hv how was it ?
i hope too.. but u have to pass my oral test... haha...Originally posted by sgboy2004:when can we do it...mi steammy now liao...can i come over now?
isn't it ugly... all the guys c liao sure turn off... btw have ur past few sex partners have stretch mark on their butts??Originally posted by sgboy2004:g-string =
A smiley 4 u to go wif...u like it?
opps paisehOriginally posted by g-string:it has been mentioned above dear... only i didn't mention ride... keke
lol.... hi darling~~~~Originally posted by larren:opps paiseh, pls don't call me dear we r not steady yet. 4 the time being call me darling
test mi nowOriginally posted by g-string:i hope too.. but u have to pass my oral test... haha...
<- sgboy2004
cannot call him tat...u are mine...Originally posted by g-string:lol.... hi darling~~~~

Originally posted by g-string:i hope too.. but u have to pass my oral test... haha...
Hee heeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:cannot call him tat...u are mine...

arrrr mmmmOriginally posted by sgboy2004: