Ermmm wat r u doing now?Originally posted by g-string:arrrr mmmm

... slowly

ahhh... wooo... mmm...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Then faster
ur cum got so power ah... can fly me off... = haha..Originally posted by sgboy2004:can do this 4 mi?
hmm..how sexually active can you go?Cum juice cum without ur knowledge?Originally posted by g-string:i been sexually active the past few weeks.... i need to relieve but tried mas b4... don think is tat great at all... i wasn't like this when i was wif my x bf... after broke den it happens to be more sexually active... i even have sex wif 2 guys but it doesn't satify me coz the dick too small.
Originally posted by Wild-SG:ya most of the time...
[b]hmm..how sexually active can you go?Cum juice cum without ur knowledge?[/b]
seems like u hav been in cyber-sex a lotOriginally posted by g-string:ahhh... wooo... mmm...

nope really... tried phone sex b4Originally posted by sgboy2004:seems like u hav been in cyber-sex a lot
Wooo...you are damm sexually active..but hor the cum juice come with your knowledge not shiok one.haha..anyway..Do take care when meeting netfriend.They might just get you and leave youOriginally posted by g-string:ya most of the time...
Originally posted by Wild-SG:thanks for advise...
[b]Wooo...you are damm sexually active..but hor the cum juice come with your knowledge not shiok one.haha..anyway..Do take care when meeting netfriend.They might just get you and leave youcheers![/b]
wanna do it wif mi now?Originally posted by g-string:nope really... tried phone sex b4

Hey hey!No problem!You can fling but with care of course!Originally posted by g-string:thanks for advise...
mi wont lah...mi will love u deep deep 1...Originally posted by g-string:thanks for advise...

ohhh... guys cannot believe when they say they love u...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi wont lah...mi will love u deep deep 1...
So do u want me 2 accompany u 2 but lingerie. If u want when u want 2 meet me.Originally posted by g-string:ohhh... guys cannot believe when they say they love u...
Not all the guys tho...but i would say mostly will lor.Originally posted by g-string:ohhh... guys cannot believe when they say they love u...
mi exception mahOriginally posted by g-string:ohhh... guys cannot believe when they say they love u...

haha sure y not...Originally posted by larren:So do u want me 2 accompany u 2 but lingerie. If u want when u want 2 meet me.
Yeah! But when?Originally posted by g-string:haha sure y not...
haha... i donno wor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi exception mah
when i'm freeOriginally posted by larren:Yeah! But when?
U know my email address don't u?Originally posted by g-string:when i'm free