yap yap... saw ur profile leOriginally posted by larren:U know my email address don't u?
birthdae suit?Originally posted by larren:At nite wat u wear 2 sleep?![]()
tonite?
only my hello kitty dress made of silk... sometimes don even wear any panty insideOriginally posted by larren:At nite wat u wear 2 sleep?![]()
no way... coz i'm sharing rm wif my sisOriginally posted by Droicut:birthdae suit?![]()
sure but don add anything inside hor... or else later no kick... kakakakakaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wanna go for atonite?
my dear honey darling?
Pfffffhhhh!!! darling u veri naughty u now making my nose bleed.Originally posted by g-string:only my hello kitty dress made of silk... sometimes don even wear any panty inside
isn't this normal???? keke... n also gers always go braless when going to bed...Originally posted by larren:Pfffffhhhh!!! darling u veri naughty u now making my nose bleed.

Braless is nothing but u said without panty errr....wo mei hua jiang lor.Originally posted by g-string:isn't this normal???? keke... n also gers always go braless when going to bed...
mi hear u say all these, mi cumming liaoOriginally posted by g-string:only my hello kitty dress made of silk... sometimes don even wear any panty inside

but guys likes to c gers wear nth or something on better? like lingerine???Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi hear u say all these, mi cumming liao
must wear something translucent...then shiok mah...then onli in bed then take off everything 1 by 1...Originally posted by g-string:but guys likes to c gers wear nth or something on better? like lingerine???

icic... i noe lingerine plays a big part of the arousement... usually my x bf would tell me to put on my g strings... n start the sex show for himOriginally posted by sgboy2004:must wear something translucent...then shiok mah...then onli in bed then take off everything 1 by 1...

we did it at abt samw place also only for the car n in the public class n hostel room...Originally posted by sgboy2004:yah lor..if start off naked, not shiok...
mi and mi ex oso like tat...mi bought 4 her kinky bra bra and g-strings...when we met at mi place, she will put them on...and i will use mi mouth to try to undress her bra bra and g-string.
Usu we bath b4 doing it...cos can be clean, and hav more foreplay in tub first, then proceed to the bed. WE did in many places too...like kitchen, in car, in the public (behind bushes), in classroom, in her hostel room, in the toliet once...
how abt u?
wwoooowwww...did u all use condy?Originally posted by g-string:we did it at abt samw place also only for the car n in the public class n hostel room...
n my x bf noes tat i love him to play ard my nipple... when i was wearing my slp gown.. he will always plays ard it end up i was arouse again... keke

dun dua kee lah!Originally posted by larren:Mine 10 to 15 cm can fit into your one or not kekeke![]()
all along my bf use pull out method... i hate condoms...Originally posted by sgboy2004:wwoooowwww...did u all use condy?
mi sometimes no use wif mi ex...we do calculation 4 her period...and one of mi ex take pills too... and some i use the pull-out method...
good nite darling, mi got to orr orr liaoOriginally posted by g-string:all along my bf use pull out method... i hate condoms...
or he will ejaculate once my period is over...

Yeah u too sweet dreamsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:good nite darling, mi got to orr orr liao
Good nite every1