don thick so... jus wanna get on my own peaceful life without him interfering... den i will be happy... as long the victim is not my circles of fren gd liao....Originally posted by larren:R u not happy wif & wish 2 get back at him?![]()
When he get aids then he xiao liaoOriginally posted by g-string:don thick so... jus wanna get on my own peaceful life without him interfering... den i will be happy... as long the victim is not my circles of fren gd liao....
he even have sex wif everyone of them... one of the ger i noe.... i did ask abt her sex life when i was still wif him... den she said she have sex wif him whenever dey got meet up..
haha... even if so... not my business also...Originally posted by larren:When he get aids then he xiao liao![]()
Ahem submit 2 who?Originally posted by evererin:Why girls so easy become prey to him...very sad leh like this...sigh...must be the guy very eloquent and handsome rite...hate this type of guys...cheat girls body!!!!!
never submit to guys wif a good mouth n looks!!!!!!!!!!!

of cozOriginally posted by larren:Hv u ever reach climax during sex?
How was it & how u scream?Originally posted by g-string:of coz
u ahem means u yandao n sweet tok alot huh....Originally posted by larren:Ahem submit 2 who?![]()
wat thing can i tok abt?//Originally posted by sgboy2004:Dun talk abt your ex, talk abt us.
No normal looking, i was trying to ask everinth who is she backstabbing & i don't like backstabbersOriginally posted by g-string:u ahem means u yandao n sweet tok alot huh....
our meeting tonite? your house or mine?Originally posted by g-string:wat thing can i tok abt?//

not too lacy easpecially black one... coz is sexy...Originally posted by larren:My darling g-string, wat kind of bra u like 2 wear. Pls, tell us in details can?![]()
Does push-ups or aqua-pad suites u?Originally posted by g-string:not too lacy easpecially black one... coz is sexy...
i will moan even louder... so he also can climax wif meOriginally posted by larren:How was it & how u scream?![]()

nv try b4... wanna go shop lingerie wif me?Originally posted by larren:Does push-ups or aqua-pad suites u?![]()
big deal i ord from ther .chao rec.Originally posted by larren:Oii don't fight wif me, let me warn u after my BMT i hendon camp that is commando unit in April will.......headshot you i counterstrike then u know hee hee![]()
maybe at ur place will be bery interestingOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Shall we french-kiss
like tis?Originally posted by g-string:not too lacy easpecially black one... coz is sexy...

not bery nice leh maybe abit transparent on the braOriginally posted by sgboy2004:like tis?