izzit the new edition of triumph??? i like tat g string alot... wanted to buy... when get my pay i will sure go get onOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u hav this?
so u coming to mi place.Originally posted by g-string:maybe at ur place will be bery interesting

mi will buy 4 u...tomorrw we go get it, but tonite, we will bang bang firstOriginally posted by g-string:izzit the new edition of triumph??? i like tat g string alot... wanted to buy... when get my pay i will sure go get on

how bout some sauce to come along/?? den u slowly eat fr my chest... i will like to put more on my nipples... coz i love my nipples to be caress..Originally posted by sgboy2004:will u do this for mi? tonite?
Usually i veri paisehOriginally posted by g-string:nv try b4... wanna go shop lingerie wif me?

paiseh wrong liao 36 aOriginally posted by sgboy2004:no need, mi buy 4 her...34A right
mi will squeeze u till it become 34 mah...hahahhaOriginally posted by g-string:paiseh wrong liao 36 a
haha...

u shd noe... black...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi will squeeze u till it become 34 mah...hahahha
wat color u want, dear honey darling?

this thong looks similar to mine too... but is not a g string at the back... black... the bra above not bad wor..Originally posted by sgboy2004:and these too
commando wor...Originally posted by larren:Oii don't fight wif me, let me warn u after my BMT i hendon camp that is commando unit in April will.......headshot you i counterstrike then u know hee hee![]()
the red beret..Originally posted by TiOnGz:commando wor...

someone's wasting his chances and passing you by!Originally posted by g-string:no bf wor...
like mi, of courseOriginally posted by lurker:someone's wasting his chances and passing you by!
you need someone to appreciate you properly...

ooei! commando ah? have funOriginally posted by larren:Oii don't fight wif me, let me warn u after my BMT i hendon camp that is commando unit in April will.......headshot you i counterstrike then u know hee hee![]()
*pengz*Originally posted by sgboy2004:4 u then
If got choice i would rather join combat diver no need 2 do parachuting cuz i'm afraid of heightsOriginally posted by lurker:ooei! commando ah? have fun![]()
mi can help u to achieve that...just let mi break your leg bone...then u can watch your cmpb ger ger from Alexandra hospital...hahaha...no lah...it will be an experience to be in commando.Originally posted by larren:If got choice i would rather join combat diver no need 2 do parachuting cuz i'm afraid of heights. Eh maybe can do clerk in CMPB got at least girls 2 see leh hee hee kekeke......

commando oso goodOriginally posted by larren:If got choice i would rather join combat diver no need 2 do parachuting cuz i'm afraid of heights. Eh maybe can do clerk in CMPB got at least girls 2 see leh hee hee kekeke......
Excuse me there got no gay only transvastite, u got go there or not har?Originally posted by lurker:commando oso good
do guard duty that time sure got gay call from changi beach to chat with you one
i think they like manly guys![]()
i admit, i neber go there before, hear ppl say onlyOriginally posted by larren:Excuse me there got no gay only transvastite, u got go there or not har?![]()