from my angle her friend accidentally one lah while trying the snatch the ball away frm her.Originally posted by Droicut:ya lor... kana "stripped"
her friend is boi or galOriginally posted by |onner:from my angle her friend accidentally one lah while trying the snatch the ball away frm her.
gal. its sort of a gal match.Originally posted by Droicut:her friend is boi or gal
last time young time, we all play roller-skates...then once mi fell on a ger ger, and mi palm landed on her breast breast... shionk...but young mah, did not squeeze them, else she will lie there and start moaning...wah lao...why i did not...Originally posted by Droicut:i played soccer with gals before... i fake fake chiong and hit them then fall and grab wahhaha

boi spectators??? lolOriginally posted by |onner:gal. its sort of a gal match.
Originally posted by |onner:ya cos the gals were playing and they played too violent and one of the gal tube was pull down can see the left breast

no lah most of them were out in the sea swimming and relaxing but i came back to take goggles and happened to see her left breast. was so happy and i think she noticed me.Originally posted by Droicut:boi spectators??? lol
then tell her dun wear lorOriginally posted by |onner:how i noe maybe she din bring any other clothes ?

so young so horny liaoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:last time young time, we all play roller-skates...then once mi fell on a ger ger, and mi palm landed on her breast breast... shionk...but young mah, did not squeeze them, else she will lie there and start moaning...wah lao...why i did not...
then how...did she leave her breast exposured throughout the game?Originally posted by |onner:gal. its sort of a gal match.

can lah but for a spilt second cos she quickly squat down to pull her tube back and can see the breast bouncingOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
can c the pink nipple too rite?
nope u must be crazyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:then how...did she leave her breast exposured throughout the game?![]()
no lah, accident mah, fall down, she oso on skates mah...Originally posted by |onner:so young so horny liao
so how are u going on ?
why the gal nv push u away ?

that time u are how many years old ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:no lah, accident mah, fall down, she oso on skates mah...
then we just get up and continue skating, never brought up the touching matter ever...tat was the first time i touched the breast area of a ger ger... with clothes on lah...but when i reached 16, heh heh, i touched a pair of real breasts...
maybe... to sgboy yesOriginally posted by bellez:hmmz.. i want to bring up this question...
What is so interesting abut girl's breasts? do size matters ?![]()
answer to ur first question : its just two pieces of meat.Originally posted by bellez:hmmz.. i want to bring up this question...
What is so interesting abut girl's breasts? do size matters ?![]()
of course it matters... the size is a pride for woman...dont u all know tat?Originally posted by Droicut:maybe... to sgboy yes

every gals should be proud of thier boobs regardless of sizesOriginally posted by sgboy2004:of course it matters... the size is a pride for woman...dont u all know tat?
well , since sgboy2004 talk bout tis young boy time , i also share something , last time live tampines , my family and my neighour family quite close , so i everytime play wif neighbour family's kid , a gal 3 yrs older than mi .. we play almost everyday together , only the 2 of us and when its my bday , she come over my house , her bday i go over her house , for like tis , it goes on bout 2 yrs .. it has been healthy relationship till i'm 10 yrs old and she was 13 , 1 day we were playing together after sch , our parents not around , coz we play together for so long time liao , den they not worried bout us together mah , so they work while we at home .. she was playing , running around in the house wif mi , den i got tired , so i juz sit on the sofa , she also sat down .. den she took off her uniform , and she stand in front of mi wif only her bra and panties on .. at dat age , i laugh at how funny she is , den use the pillow on the sofa throw at her .. den suddenly she sit down beside mi , she held on to my hand and then place my hand on her breast ( quite flat at dat time ) .. den she controlled the movement of my hands and then she lifted her bra up and put my hands inside and ask mi to touch and feel it .. at dat time , i tink its nothing strange , afterall last time young we also fight for toys , she touch mi i touch her .. hug here hug there also nvm , so i thought touching her breast doesn't matter lor , so i carried on , she was moaning i suppose but i didn't noe at dat age dat she's actually moaning in shiokness .. den after awhile of tis , she asked mi if i feel very hot after those running bout , i said ya and she ask mi to take a shower wif her .. again i thought its nothing very wrong so i agreed , she say she'd help shower my body .. inside the bathroom , she suggested we dun shower , we sit in the bathtub and bathe , she set all the water ready den both of us sit in the tub naked .. she let mi see her whole naked body , i didn't tink much though at dat time .. she initiated by touching my dick , i felt itchy den i moved back alittle , she touch it 1 more time and 1 more time , each time i feel less uncomfortable , den she'd hold for longer .. not too long after , she began stroking my dick .. but she didn't use her mouth on my dick , coz i tink afterall she not experienced at dat time .. den she turn backfacing mi , she asked mi to soap her .. i do as told and then she ask mi go lower and when my hand reaches the butt area , she ask mi to soap more on dat area which i dunno y then .. den she asked mi to soap her between her legs too .. den she started her moaning again .. after dat , we sit in the bathtub for quite some time , i do nothing but she keep touching my body , occasionally my dick too .. den suddenly she plunge forward and hug mi so tight .. she asked mi to hug her tight , i ask her wat happened , she said nothing but juz ask mi hold her tight .. our body practically 2-become-1 lor .. at dat time my dick not big and stiff , if not mayb already poke into her pussy liao .. many times after tis incident , she'd b naked when mi and her r alone at my house and sometimes shower together ..
Till now we still remain in contact , she quite an open-minded gal , we still meet each other once every wk .. 1 mth ago , we engaged in heavy petting , she's grown up , nice boobs and figure , and i tink she wanted to share it wif mi .. we didn't haf sex , she wanted to but i told her i dun wan to coz she got bf and i got gf .. all i can say dat tis is like a fortune i enjoy and haf all my life .. it nv ended b4 .. mayb 1 day if we both drunk , mayb will haf sex , who noes rite? but i'm sure she definitely wun mind it ..
wahhhhhOriginally posted by eBoNiTe:

nowadays kids are getting mature veri fastOriginally posted by eBoNiTe: