yah loh.... 13 yrs old tat time rite??? oredi noe how to seduce guys n get so horny liao.... so initiative to touch n caress u some more...Originally posted by |onner:nowadays kids are getting mature veri fast
u mean sexually mature?Originally posted by |onner:nowadays kids are getting mature veri fast

Hi Honghong, how about u? Were u sexually mature at an early age too? When was your first time, dear? Wif your ex-bf? Where?Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... 13 yrs old tat time rite??? oredi noe how to seduce guys n get so horny liao.... so initiative to touch n caress u some more...
but u still young n innocent tat's y nothing happen... if not will bcome underage sex liao....![]()

tot i got a topic on tat.... post there lah...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u mean sexually mature?
how abt u |onner...when was your first time, wif who and where har?
wah... u edit it ah.... tat wasn't wat u say in my thread tat time wor... hehehe....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hi Honghong, how about u? Were u sexually mature at an early age too? When was your first time, dear? Wif your ex-bf? Where?
tat's mine second...the first is with the clubbing gerOriginally posted by thhong22:wah... u edit it ah.... tat wasn't wat u say in my thread tat time wor... hehehe....bluff me one

so how many gals u have until now??? how many r ONS n how many r gf???Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat's mine second...the first is with the clubbing ger
I feel that your innocence lost liao.Originally posted by eBoNiTe:
yeah me too!!!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ha ha gd story i alway prefer ger breasts to pussy![]()
lost count liao...u dun mind rite, dear?Originally posted by thhong22:so how many gals u have until now??? how many r ONS n how many r gf???![]()

Aiyah simple lah, use marker & draw 2 dots on the bra it self lor hehehehehehehOriginally posted by claudine:but can't see the nipples ma
lame lameOriginally posted by larren:Aiyah simple lah, use marker & draw 2 dots on the bra it self lor heheheheheheh![]()
hiaz... 'bu kui shi' sgboy2004....Originally posted by sgboy2004:lost count liao...u dun mind rite, dear?
hmm , thankz for all ya pple's concern bout mi and my friend .. for ur info , we juz had another petting session juz yesterday .. how bout sex? tink u pple wanna noe , well .. sorry guys i didn't do it .. actually we'r so hot dat we'r bout to go on liao .. but then somehow my mind tell mi dun do it .. if my gf ever find out , den i'd lose my gf .. so we didn't go further .. we juz continue on our petting .. disappointing ya? but personally i tink its worth it .. i didn't wan to lose my gf juz b4 valentines day .. haha
anyway as for mi and my friend , we no more small kids liao .. haha i'm 17 and she's 20 liao .. however we look like a couple .. coz she didn't haf the 20 yrs old look .. she got the 17 yrs old looks .. haha
when we go to the kopitiam together , some of the stall holders thought we couple sia .. coz we got " fu qi nian " and sometimes we hold hand walk walk around .. haha .. envy mi? i tink u guys got much better experiences than mi la .. as for those who didn't haf theirs , be patient , will haf 1 .. juz dat it come later abit ..
i try b4 n sometimes i still do that when i go shopping but i think its great. but i know some guys does know that i m not wearing any bra inside.. but i luv 2 c their reactionOriginally posted by eBoNiTe:
i went clubbing also wifout a bra last nite kanna elbowed by so many ppl unknowingly its painful... but on the platform when u do the professional dance... they juz look at u coz the boobies are bouncing and i juz love the men's reaction... but den i love to hug my yandaoz fren ytd more... heheheOriginally posted by Sia0_Ki4:saw 1 ang moh went jogging and the bootz bouce until veri li hai sia hahha... i see alrdy
and 1 of my friend also.. when she do p.e running dat time oso liddat..![]()
Which bar got wet t-shirt show?Originally posted by wendy81:i went clubbing also wifout a bra last nite kanna elbowed by so many ppl unknowingly its painful... but on the platform when u do the professional dance... they juz look at u coz the boobies are bouncing and i juz love the men's reaction... but den i love to hug my yandaoz fren ytd more... hehehe
dunno leh... but i oways can wet and show u...Originally posted by larren:Which bar got wet t-shirt show?![]()
Thn u do it lor ask somebody take a foto of your wet t-shirt showing your tits only then send it 2 me via email.Originally posted by wendy81:dunno leh... but i oways can wet and show u...![]()
hahahhaha!! ehhh.... i will do it when i am free okie?Originally posted by larren:Thn u do it lor ask somebody take a foto of your wet t-shirt showing your tits only then send it 2 me via email.![]()
Your excuse like the same leh.Originally posted by wendy81:hahahhaha!! ehhh.... i will do it when i am free okie?